Faculty & Staff Directory

Jump to:

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Ampleman Warren, Lisa JaneManaging Editorlisa.ampleman@uc.edu
Arduser, Lora Associate Professorlora.arduser@uc.edu
Arner, Robert DProfessorrobert.arner@uc.edu
Ash, Beth S.Area Director of Literary & Cultural Studies, Associate Professor, English and WGSSbeth.ash@uc.edu
Bachelder, Christopher HAssociate Professorchristopher.bachelder@uc.edu
Borah, Rebecca S.Associate Professorrebecca.borah@uc.edu
Carlson, Julia S.Associate Professorjulia.carlson@uc.edu
Carter, Christopher Professorchristopher.carter@uc.edu
Corkin, Stanley J.Professorstanley.corkin@uc.edu
Cummins, James V.Professor and Curator of the Elliston Poetry Collectionjames.cummins@uc.edu
Davis, Frank AAssociate Professorfrank.davis@uc.edu
Debs, Mary Elizabeth Area Director for Rhetoric & Professional Writing, Associate Professormarybeth.debs@uc.edu
Drury, John P.Professorjohn.drury@uc.edu
Durst, Russel KProfessorrussel.durst@uc.edu
Dziech, Billie Professorbillie.dziech@uc.edu
Epstein, Grace A.Assistant Department Head, Associate Professorgrace.epstein@uc.edu
Glaser, Jennifer Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studiesjennifer.glaser@uc.edu
Griffith, Michael Professormichael.griffith@uc.edu
Habel, Jennifer LCoordinator of Creative Writingjennifer.habel@uc.edu
Heller, Tamar Associate Professortamar.heller@uc.edu
Henley, Charles MAdjunct Assistant Professor, Rep.charles.henley@uc.edu
Hogeland, Lisa MAssociate Professor, English and WGSSlisa.hogeland@uc.edu
Iversen, Kristen Dr.kristen.iversen@uc.edu
Kamholtz, Jonathan ZAssociate Professor, Director of the Helen Weinberger Center for the Study of Drama and Playwritingjonathan.kamholtz@uc.edu
Larkin, Antoinette M.Associate Professorantoinette.larkin@uc.edu
Lee, James JAssistant Professor of Digital Humanities and Academic Director, Digital Scholarship Centerjames.lee2@uc.edu
Lindenberg, Rebecca Professorrebecca.lindenberg@uc.edu
Luckett, Sharrell DAssoc Professorsharrell.luckett@uc.edu
Mason, Nicola FManaging Editor of The Cincinnati Reviewnicola.mason.stu@uc.edu
Micciche, Laura R.Professor, Rhetoric & Compositionlaura.micciche@uc.edu
Norton, Furaha DAssistant Professorfuraha.norton@uc.edu
O'Keefe, Matthew SAssociate Editor of The Cincinnati Reviewmatthew.o'keefe@uc.edu
Person, Leland S.Professor of Englishlee.person@uc.edu
Rentz, Kathryn CA&S Faculty Senate Rep, Professorkathryn.rentz@uc.edu
Schiff, James AProfessorjames.schiff@uc.edu
Stewart, Leah Area Director of Creative Writing, Associate Professorleah.stewart@uc.edu
Summerlin, Laverne Professorlaverne.summerlin@uc.edu
Tsang, Philip Asst Professorphillip.tsang@uc.edu
Twomey, Jay Department Head, Associate Professorjay.twomey@uc.edu
Vaughn, Gary Associate Professor of Englishgary.vaughn@uc.edu
Weissman, Gary Associate Professorgary.weissman@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Andersen, Kirsten EllinorAsst Professor - EducatorKirsten.Andersen@uc.edu
Beckelhimer, Lisa L JEducator Professorlisa.beckelhimer@uc.edu
Brannan, Beverly Educator Assistant Professorbeverly.brannan@uc.edu
Brayman, Molly LEducator Assistant Professormolly.oberlin@uc.edu
Campagna, Christopher Educator Assistant Professorchristopher.campagna@uc.edu
Cheng, Dora Asst Professor - Educatordora.cheng@uc.edu
Cook, Teresa F.Educator Assistant Professorteresa.cook@uc.edu
Griegel-Mccord, Michele L.Educator Associate Professormichele.l.griegel@uc.edu
Hammond, Allison E.Associate Professor, Educatorallison.hammond@uc.edu
Hennessey, Michael S. Asst Professor - Educatormichael.hennessey@uc.edu
Holley, Michelle AEducator Assistant Professormichelle.holley@uc.edu
Houston, Patricia J.Educator Assistant Professorpatricia.houston@uc.edu
Hundemer, Ronald Educator Associate Professorronald.hundemer@uc.edu
Hyland, Robert NewtonAsst Professor - Educatorrobert.hyland@uc.edu
Kerley, Aaron MichaelEducatoraaron.kerley@uc.edu
Knippling, James REducator Assistant Professorjames.knippling@uc.edu
Leech, Mary Educator Assistant Professormary.leech@uc.edu
Malek, Joyce Educator Professorjoyce.malek@uc.edu
NeCamp, Samantha HopeAsst Professor - Educatorsamantha.necamp@uc.edu
Reutter, Michele MAssociate Professor-Educatormichele.reutter@uc.edu
Ris, Cynthia Professor, Educatorcynthia.ris@uc.edu
Wilson, Laura Ann Educator Instructorlaura.wilson@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Abafo, Amy MAsst Professor - Adj
Armstrong, Kelly Instructor - Adjkelly.armstrong@uc.edu
Carlson, Kristin MInstructor - Adjkristin.carlson@uc.edu
Cunningham, Joseph Educational Adviserjoseph.cunningham@uc.edu
Ellenberger, James Asst Professor - Adjjames.ellenberger@uc.edu
Geddes, Luke AndrewAsst Professor - Adjluke.geddes@uc.edu
Groves, Daniel Asst Professor - Adjdaniel.groves@uc.edu
Hall, William Instructor - Adjwilliam.hall@uc.edu
Hautman, Shannon Rose CooganInstructor - AdjShannon.Hautman@uc.edu
Hicks, John EdwardInstructor - Adjjohn.hicks@uc.edu
Hovious, Darrell Adjunct Instructor, Annualdarrell.hovious@uc.edu
Jones, Matthew JosephAsst Professor - Adjmatt.jones@uc.edu
Jozwiak, Alan Instructor - Adjalan.jozwiak@uc.edu
Kissling, Mark Asst Professor - Adjmark.kissling@uc.edu
Knoll, Kaitlyn MackenzieInstructor - Adjkaitlyn.knoll@uc.edu
Koets, Julia Asst Professor - Adjjulia.koets@uc.edu
Koster, Jennifer LynInstructor - Adjheraldje@uc.edu
Madani, Ana Program Manager Iana.madani@uc.edu
Martin, Megan MAsst Professor - Adjmegan.martin@uc.edu
Meier, Susan GInstructor - Adjsusan.meier@uc.edu
Meyer, Brooke MichelleInstructor - Adjbrooke.meyer@uc.edu
Nance, Patricia Ms.patricia.nance@uc.edu
Naseri-Sis, Farzaneh Asst Professor - Adjfarzaneh.naseri-sis@uc.edu
Pazdirek, Ondrej Instructor - Adj
Price, Linda MarieInstructor - adjlinda.price@uc.edu
Ridgway, Franklin WAsst Professor - Adjfranklin.ridgway@uc.edu
Rubio, Jeremy CInstructor - Adjjeremy.rubio@uc.edu
Rumney, Linwood Asst Professor - Adjlinwood.rumney@uc.edu
Simmons, Jacqueline NAsst Professor - Adjjacqueline.simmons@uc.edu
Specter, Matthew AInstructor - Adjmatthew.specter@uc.edu
Stephens, Sarah J.Instructor - Adjsarah.stephens@uc.edu
Watson, Sara RAsst Professor - Adjsara.watson@uc.edu
Williams, Anita JAsst Professor - Adjanita.williams@uc.edu
Workman, Simon DAsst Professor - Adjsimon.workman@uc.edu
York, Brittany AInstructor - Adjbrittany.york@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Armstrong, Elizabeth Emeritus Faculty
Atkinson, Michael Emeritus Facultymichael.atkinson@uc.edu
Bains, Yashdip SEmeritus Faculty
Bogen, Don Professor Emeritusdonald.bogen@uc.edu
Chard, Leslie F.Emeritus Faculty
Golding, Sanford Emeritus Faculty
Hall, James MEmeritus Facultyjim.hall@uc.edu
Harvey, Nancy Lenz Emeritus Faculty
Jenckes, Norma ColemanEmeritus Facultynorma.jenckes@uc.edu
Lasher, William E.Emeritus Faculty
Leclair, Thomas EEmeritus Facultythomas.leclair@uc.edu
Lepage, Peter V.Emeritus Facultypeter.lepage@uc.edu
Macke, Barbara Ann Emeritabarbara.macke@uc.edu
Milne, Fred Emeritus Faculty
Palkovacs, Marilyn IEmeritus Facultymarilyn.palkovacs@uc.edu
Reed, Janet LEmeritus Facultyjanet.reed@uc.edu
Ribble, Marcia LEmeritus Faculty
Schultz, Lucille MProfessor Emeritalucille.schultz@uc.edu
Slotkin, Edgar M.Professor
Stephens, Martha Emeritus Facultymartha.stephens@uc.edu
Stewart, John Keith Emeritus Faculty
Stokes, Terry Emeritus Faculty
Wenner, Barbara Associate Professor, Emeritabarbara.wenner@uc.edu
York, Anthony DEmeritus Faculty

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Bothe, Alan GCoord Spec Proj/Programs (NE)alan.bothe@uc.edu
Lange, Jennifer MBusiness Administratorjennifer.lange@uc.edu
Lin, Jenny Program Manager (NE)jennifer.lin@uc.edu

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Adlifar, Parisa Graduate Assistantparisa.adlifar@uc.edu
Allen, Austin Graduate Student
Armstrong, Kelly Instructor - Adjkelly.armstrong@uc.edu
Auterson, Michael HobertGraduate Assistant
Bales, Andrew Graduate Student
Basnet, Ankit Graduate Assistant
Bateman, Kathryn Instructor - Adj
Beckelhimer, Joshua Student Worker
Belknap, Kevin Graduate Assistant
Blewett, Kelly Graduate Assistantkelly.blewett@uc.edu
Boehr, Christiane Graduate Assistant
Brown, Sarah KatherineGraduate Assistant
Bullwinkel, Sarah LGraduate Assistant
Case, Julialicia Graduate Student
Cherry, Thomas HamiltonGraduate Assistant
Cole, Emily RoseGraduate Student
Collins, Christopher Graduate Assistant
Covington, Caleb XavierGraduate Assistant
Dees, Cara DanielleGraduate Student
DeGeorge, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Doyle, Caitlin Graduate Student
Evans, Alex RobertGraduate Student
Eveland, Matthew Graduate Assistant
Farhadi, Afsheen Graduate Student
Fawkes, Jennifer Graduate Assistant
Fisher, Dustin RobertGraduate Assistant
Floyd, Daniel Graduate Assistant
Golding, Ian GGraduate Assistant
Grant, Bernard JamesGraduate Student
Grey, Kimberly MicheleGraduate Student
Haney, Hannah Graduate Assistant
Harp, Brittaney AnnGraduate Assistant
Hofler, Sakinah Graduate Student
Hojem, Benjamin ChristianGraduate Assistant
Hornsey, Elizabeth Graduate Assistant
Hudelson, Emma FaesiGraduate Student
Jacob, Maria EliseGraduate Assistant
Jelsma Masterton, Jess ErinGraduate Student
Judnitch, Toni MarieGraduate Student
Kamara, Yalie SawedaGraduate Student
Kato, Erika
Kaur, Vinamarata "Winnie"Graduate Assistantvinamarata.kaur@uc.edu
Kiehl, Kelly AnnGraduate Student
Kirby, Gwen Erin
Kleier, Benjamin RichardGraduate Assistant
Kortyna, Claire Graduate Student
Kurz, Lindsey Graduate Assistantlindsey.kurz@uc.edu
Low, Lisa Graduate Student
Luken, Sally EGraduate Assistant
Lusher, Katelyn JudithGraduate Assistant
Meece, Laura JeanGraduate Assistant
Michaelis, Ben RobertGraduate Assistant
Mills, Peter NicollGraduate Assistant
Morgenstern, Matt Graduate Assistant
Namey, Jason Graduate Student
Nordgren, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Patterson, Carolyn Student Worker
Paul, Daniel Graduate Student
Pennock, Matthew SGraduate Student
Peterson, Michael Graduate Student
Phillips, A'Dora Graduate Student
Pieper, Kelly MarieGraduate Assistant
Psenicka, Carly ElizabethGraduate Assistant
Reid, Molly JeanGraduate Student
Rothhaas, Anne Instructor - Adjanne.rothhaas@uc.edu
Sandman, Benjamin Graduate Student
Scharnhorst, Rhiannon KristineGraduate Assistant
Sherrill, Brenna Graduate Assistant
Shivener, Richard Graduate Assistant
Skaja, Emily AGraduate Student
Smith, Alex Graduate Assistantalex.smith@uc.edu
Smith, Ryan Graduate Student
Spada, Kathleen AnnGraduate Assistant
Su, Maggie AnnGraduate Student
Sulzman, Dario Graduate Assistant
Thacker, Rebecca LynnGraduate Assistant
Thompson, Kara AnnGraduate Assistant
Van Landingham, Corey BrookeGraduate Student
Vander Vorste, Susanna Graduate Student
Villacorta, Natalie Graduate Student
Walton, Aleashia Graduate Assistant
Ward, Jennifer LeighGraduate Assistant
Wattenberg, Madeleine Graduate Student
Whitton, Chelsea BurdetteGraduate Student
Williams, Heather DawnGraduate Teaching Assistant
Wright, Dakota MarieStudent Worker