Faculty and Staff

Tenure-Track Faculty

Allen, Susan E

Assistant Professor

458 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5787

susan.allen@uc.edu

Crowley, Brooke E

Associate Professor, Stable Isotope Ecology, Quaternary Paleoecology

503 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-7181

brooke.crowley@uc.edu

Jackson, Sarah

Associate Professor, Department Head

464 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5781

sarah.jackson@uc.edu

Jacobson Jr, C. Jeff

Professor, University of Cincinnati, Department of Anthropology

466 Braunstein Hall

513-807-3789

c.jeffrey.jacobson@uc.edu

Koster, Jeremy

Associate Professor

454 Braunstein Hall

513-556-0020

jeremy.koster@uc.edu

Murphy, Daniel

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

4th Braunstein Hall

513-556-3415

daniel.murphy2@uc.edu

Norton, Heather L

Associate Professor and co-Director, WISE REWU Program

446 Braunstein Hall

513-556-3594

heather.norton@uc.edu

Rodriguez, Leila

Associate Professor

450 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5783

leila.rodriguez@uc.edu

Sadre-Orafai, Stephanie N

Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Critical Visions Certificate Program

448 Braunstein Hall

513-556-3569

stephanie.sadre-orafai@uc.edu

Sullivan, Alan P

Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

468 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5782

alan.sullivan@uc.edu

Tankersley, Kenneth Barnett

Associate Professor, Curator, Court Archaeological Research Facility

456 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5784

kenneth.tankersley@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

Millar, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor-Educator & Director of Undergraduate Studies

452 Braunstein Hall

(513) 556-5897

jeffrey.millar@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Simonton, Michael

Adjunct Associate Professor

431 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

michael.simonton@uc.edu

Strauss, Alisa

Adjunct Assistant Professor

431 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

alisa.strauss@uc.edu

Tench, Patricia A

Adjunct Associate Professor

Emeriti Faculty

Foster, Joseph Frederick

Associate Professor Emeritus

513-556-2772

joseph.foster@uc.edu

Isaac, Barry L.

Professor Emeritus

513-556-2772

barry.isaac@uc.edu

Perzigian, Anthony J

Professor Emeritus

620F

513-556-5870

anthony.perzigian@uc.edu

Scarborough, Vernon L.

Charles P. Taft Professor and Distinguished Research Professor

513-556-5776

vernon.scarborough@uc.edu

Staff

Ahern, Kathleen J

Financial Administrator 1 (NE)

Braunstein Hall

513-556-3480

kathleen.ahern@uc.edu

Bridges, Jodi L

Business Administrator

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4452

jodi.kern@uc.edu

Ianniello, Angela Hope

Program Manager (NE)

Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

angela.ianniello@uc.edu

Kocani, Vesna

Financial Administrator 2

207 McMicken Hall

513-556-6329

vesna.kocani@uc.edu