Faculty and Staff

Tenure-Track Faculty

Allen, Susan E

Assistant Professor

458 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5787

susan.allen@uc.edu

Crowley, Brooke E

Assistant Professor, Stable Isotope Ecology, Quaternary Paleoecology

503 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-7181

brooke.crowley@uc.edu

Jackson, Sarah

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Head

464 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5781

sarah.jackson@uc.edu

Jacobson Jr, C. Jeff

Associate Professor, University of Cincinnati, Department of Anthropology

466 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5780

c.jeffrey.jacobson@uc.edu

Koster, Jeremy

Associate Professor

454 Braunstein Hall

513-556-0020

jeremy.koster@uc.edu

Murphy, Daniel

Assistant Professor

4th Braunstein Hall

513-556-3415

daniel.murphy2@uc.edu

Norton, Heather L

Associate Professor, Interim Assistant Department Head

446 Braunstein Hall

513-556-3594

heather.norton@uc.edu

Rodriguez, Leila

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

450 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5783

leila.rodriguez@uc.edu

Sadre-Orafai, Stephanie N

Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Critical Visions Certificate Program

448 Braunstein Hall

513-556-3569

stephanie.sadre-orafai@uc.edu

Scarborough, Vernon L.

Charles P. Taft Professor and Distinguished Research Professor

452 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5776

vernon.scarborough@uc.edu

Sullivan, Alan P

Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

468 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5782

alan.sullivan@uc.edu

Tankersley, Kenneth Barnett

Associate Professor, Curator, Court Archaeological Research Facility

456 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5784

kenneth.tankersley@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

Millar, Jeffrey

Asst Professor - Educator

474 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5897

jeffrey.millar@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Simonton, Michael

Adjunct Instructor

431 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

michael.simonton@uc.edu

Strauss, Alisa

Adjunct Associate Professor

431 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

alisa.strauss@uc.edu

Tench, Patricia A

Adjunct Associate Professor

431 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

Emeriti Faculty

Foster, Joseph Frederick

Associate Professor Emeritus

450 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5783

joseph.foster@uc.edu

Isaac, Barry L.

Professor Emeritus

464 Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

barry.isaac@uc.edu

Perzigian, Anthony J

Professor Emeritus

620F University Hall

513-556-2588

anthony.perzigian@uc.edu

Staff

Becker, Hannah

Financial Administrator 2 (NE)

401B Braunstein Hall

513-556-3480

hannah.becker@uc.edu

Bizzarri, Corina

Business Administrator

137A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

corina.bizzarri@uc.edu

Fladd, Samantha Gallagher

Research Associate (NE)

513-556-2772

samantha.fladd@uc.edu

Kocani, Vesna

Financial Administrator 2

207 McMicken Hall

513-556-6329

vesna.kocani@uc.edu

Pauly, Marissa

Instructor - Adj

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marissa.pauly@uc.edu