Faculty & Staff By Last Name

Faculty & Staff By Last Name

NameTitleEmail
Abafo, Amy MAsst Professor - Adj
Abbasian Shojaei, Iraj Graduate Assistant
Abboushi, Wasif FEmeritus Faculty
Abdelaziz, Nayera MarzoukGraduate Assistant
Abusway, Haya haya.abusway@uc.edu
Acar, Nihan Asst Professor - Visitingnihan.acar@uc.edu
Adams, Kellee E.Business Managerkellee.adams@uc.edu
Addepalli, Balu Assoc Professor - Researchaddepalli.balasubrahmanyam@uc.edu
Adlifar, Parisa Graduate Assistant
Agnew, Junko Adjunct Instructorjunko.agnew@uc.edu
Agrimonti, Simone Graduate Assistant
Ahern, Kathleen JFinancial Administrator 1 (NE)kathleen.ahern@uc.edu
Ahmadoghlu, Ramin Asst Professor - Adjramin.ahmadoghlu@uc.edu
Ajayi, Oluwaseun MatthewPhD Student 711D Rieveschl Hall
Akar, Simon Pierre-HenriPost Doc Fellowsimon.akar@uc.edu
Alabdulmuhsen, Othman Abdullah H
Alamari, Mohammed Graduate Student
Albalawi, Fawaz Saer H
Alber, Keighlyn
Alexander, John KurtProfessor Emeritusjohn.alexander@uc.edu
Alexander, Marthe Annual Adjunct Instructormarthe.church@uc.edu
Algeo, Thomas Professorthomas.algeo@uc.edu
Alimaras, Justin CGraduate Assistant
Allen, Austin Graduate Student
Allen, Jeremiah CharlesStudent Worker
Allen, Shaonta' Graduate Assistant, Yates Fellow and SREB Scholar
Allen, Susan EAssistant Professorsusan.allen@uc.edu
Allen, Timothy W.Social and Political Philosophy, Democratic Theory, Ancient Philosophy, Philosophy of Law, Critical Thinking, Existentialism, Business Ethics
Allen-Brown, Vanessa Associate Professorvanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu
Almageni, Nola
Almarri, Amani Fahad Graduate Student
Almassalkhi, Emad Instructor - Adj Annemad.almassalkhi@uc.edu
Almomani, Ayat MohammadGraduate Student
Almutairi, Badriah Saad
Alsameen, Maryam HussainGraduate Assistant
Alsanea, Faisal Abdulwahed Graduate Assistance
Alshammari, Basheer ObaidStudent Worker
Alvarez, Noe TAsst Professornoe.alvarez@uc.edu
Aly, Rasha H
Alyami, Samia Saleh
Amidou, Ibrahim Adjunct Assistant Professor of Frenchibrahim.amidou@uc.edu
Ampleman Warren, Lisa JaneManaging Editorlisa.ampleman@uc.edu
Andersen, Joel Graduate Assistant
Andersen, Kirsten EllinorAsst Professor - EducatorKirsten.Andersen@uc.edu
Anderson, Andie NicoleWork Study Student
Anderson, Jane Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Sciencejane.anderson@uc.edu
Araki, Michiko Instructor - Adjmichiko.araki@uc.edu
Arce Mairena, Tomás EmilioGraduate Assistant
Arden, Heather Marlene Professorheather.arden@uc.edu
Arduser, Lora Associate Professorlora.arduser@uc.edu
Arehart, Brent Graduate Assistant
Argyres, Philip C.Professorphilip.argyres@uc.edu
Arkle, Jeanette
Armstrong, Elizabeth Emeritus Faculty
Armstrong, Kelly Instructor - Adjkelly.armstrong@uc.edu
Arner, Robert DProfessorrobert.arner@uc.edu
Arnsperger Selzer, Robin Assoc Professor - Educatorrobin.arnspergerselzer@uc.edu
Asebrook, Sarah Ashley
Ash, Beth S.Area Director of Literary & Cultural Studies, Associate Professor, English and WGSSbeth.ash@uc.edu
Atchison, Christopher LAssociate Professor, Geoscience Educationchristopher.atchison@uc.edu
Atisme, Ursula HazembullerGraduate Assistant
Atkinson, Michael Emeritus Facultymichael.atkinson@uc.edu
Atmacan, Hulya Post Doc Fellowhulya.atmacan@uc.edu
Aucoin, Christopher Graduate Assistant 2015-16 Fulbright U.S. Student
Ault, Bruce S.Distinguished Teaching Professorbruce.ault@uc.edu
Aurisano, Adam JPostdoctoral Fellowadam.aurisano@uc.edu
Austin, Mason LawrenceGraduate Assistant
Auterson, Michael H.Graduate Assistant
Avestan, Mohammad Sadegh Graduate Assistant
Ayres, Neil Associate Professorneil.ayres@uc.edu
Aziz, Hemin KhzirStudent Worker