Faculty & Staff By Last Name

Faculty & Staff By Last Name

NameTitleEmail
Abbasian Shojaei, Iraj Graduate Assistant
Abboushi, Wasif FEmeritus Faculty
Abdelaziz, Nayera MarzoukGraduate Assistant
Abusway, Haya haya.abusway@uc.edu
Acar, Nihan Asst Professor - Visitingnihan.acar@uc.edu
Adams, Kellee E.Business Managerkellee.adams@uc.edu
Addepalli, Balu Asst Professor - Researchaddepalli.balasubrahmanyam@uc.edu
Haynes, Becky
Agnew, Junko Adjunct Instructorjunko.agnew@uc.edu
Agrimonti, Simone Graduate Assistant
Ahmadoghlu, Ramin Asst Professor - Adjramin.ahmadoghlu@uc.edu
Alabdulmuhsen, Othman Abdullah H
Alaee, Lea Program Coordinatorlea.alaee@uc.edu
Alamari, Mohammed Graduate Student
Albalawi, Fawaz Saer H
Alber, Keighlyn Graduate Assistant
Alcantar, Stephanie Graduate Teaching Assistant and Ph.D Candidate
Alexander, Andrew G
Alexander, John KurtProfessor Emeritusjohn.alexander@uc.edu
Alexander, Marthe Annual Adjunct Instructormarthe.church@uc.edu
Algeo, Thomas Professorthomas.algeo@uc.edu
Alimaras, Justin CGraduate Assistant
Allen, Shaonta' Graduate Assistant, Yates Fellow and SREB Scholar
Allen, Sheri LPhD Candidate, Taft Graduate Fellow
Allen, Susan EAssistant Professorsusan.allen@uc.edu
Allen, Timothy W.Social and Political Philosophy, Democratic Theory, Ancient Philosophy, Philosophy of Law, Critical Thinking, Existentialism, Business Ethics
Allen-Brown, Vanessa Associate Professorvanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu
Allendorf, Alexander M
Almageni, Nola
Almarri, Amani Fahad Graduate Student
Almassalkhi, Emad Instructor - Adj Annemad.almassalkhi@uc.edu
Almomani, Ayat MohammadGraduate Student
Almutairi, Badriah Saad
Alsameen, Maryam HussainGraduate Assistant
Alsanea, Faisal AbdulwahedGraduate Assistance
Alshammari, Basheer ObaidStudent Worker
Altmannshofer, Wolfgang Assistant Professorwolfgang.altmannshofer@uc.edu
Alvarez, Noe TAsst Professornoe.alvarez@uc.edu
Alves, Antonio Augusto Postdoctoral Fellow
Aly, Rasha HStudent Worker
Alyami, Samia Saleh
Amidou, Ibrahim Adjunct Assistant Professor of Frenchibrahim.amidou@uc.edu
Ampleman Warren, Lisa JaneGraduate Teaching Assistantlisa.ampleman@uc.edu
Andersen, Joel Graduate Assistant
Anderson, Jane Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Sciencejane.anderson@uc.edu
Arce Mairena, Tomás EmilioGraduate Assistant
Arden, Heather Marlene Professorheather.arden@uc.edu
Arduser, Lora Associate Professorlora.arduser@uc.edu
Arehart, Brent Graduate Assistant
Argyres, Philip C.Professorphilip.argyres@uc.edu
Arkle, Jeanette
Armstrong, Elizabeth Emeritus Faculty
Arner, Robert DProfessorrobert.arner@uc.edu
Arnsperger Selzer, Robin Asst Professor - Educatorrobin.arnspergerselzer@uc.edu
Ash, Beth S.Area Director of Literary & Cultural Studies, Associate Professor, English and WGSSbeth.ash@uc.edu
Asplan, Michael JayInstructor - Adjmichael.asplan@uc.edu
Atchison, Christopher LAssociate Professor, Geoscience Educationchristopher.atchison@uc.edu
Atisme, Ursula HazembullerGraduate Assistant
Atkinson, Michael Emeritus Facultymichael.atkinson@uc.edu
Aucoin, Christopher Graduate Assistant 2015-16 Fulbright U.S. Student
Augustinski, Iris
Ault, Bruce S.Distinguished Teaching Professorbruce.ault@uc.edu
Aurisano, Adam JPostdoctoral Fellowadam.aurisano@uc.edu
Avestan, Mohammad Sadegh Graduate Assistant
Ayres, Neil Associate Professorneil.ayres@uc.edu
Aziz, Hemin KhzirStudent Worker