Classics

Classics

Jump to:

Affiliate Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Finkelstein, Ari Assistant Professor, Judaic Studiesari.finkelstein@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Michelini, Ann NProfessor, emerita
Sage, Michael MartinProfessor, emeritusmichael.sage@uc.edu
Walberg, Gisela Professor, emerita

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Agrimonti, Simone Graduate Assistant
Alimaras, Justin CGraduate Assistant
Arehart, Brent Graduate Assistant
Baker, Catherine
Banks, Jeffrey Graduate Assistant
Battaglia, Alessandro Giovanni Graduate Assistant
Beal, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Belza, Anna Graduate Assistant
Bertram, Haley Graduate Assistant
Bhatti, Mohammed AliGraduate Assistant
Boggio, Tiziano Graduate Assistant
Boivin, Theodore Graduate Assistant
Brennan, Maura Graduate Assistant
Busnelli, Gabriele Graduate Assistant
Collins, Kyle MatthewGraduate Assistant
Cozzi, Cecilia Graduate Assistant
Crowe, Alice Graduate Assistant
dos Santos Souza, Luiza Graduate Assistant
Froelich, Jakob Graduate Assistant
Gaki, Maria Graduate Assistant
Granitz, Nicholas Graduate Assistant
Griffin, Alexander WarrenGraduate Assistant
Guasti, Duccio Graduate Assistant
Hattori, Austin AozoraGraduate Assistant
Hayward, Christopher JamesGraduate Assistant
Hunter, Kevin LeeGraduate Assistant
Laftsidis, Alexandros Graduate Assistant
Landell, Brendan Graduate Assistant
Lund, Andrew RobertGraduate Assistant
Miller, Christopher Graduate Assistant
Mina, Maria Graduate Assistant
Moss, Carina Graduate Assistant
Motz, Christopher Graduate Assistant
Paizi, Eirini Graduate Assistant
Passaro, Kimberly Graduate Assistant
Pavlick, Amanda
Pohler, Allie MeelynGraduate Assistant
Raynor, Shelby Graduate Assistant
Sturge, Charles Graduate Assistant
Tsikritea, Vasiliki Graduate Assistant
Tsiolaki, Efthymia
Weir, William JInstructor - Adjwilliam.weir@uc.edu
Wenner, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Wisenbarger, Angelica Graduate Assistant
Wong, Christine Graduate Assistant
Zafeiriadis, Paschalis

Post-Doc Fellows / Research Associates

NameTitleEmail
Hershenson, Carol R.Junior Research Associatecarol.hershenson@uc.edu
Stocker, Sharon R.Senior Research Associatesharon.stocker@uc.edu
Wallrodt, John Senior Research Associatejohn.wallrodt@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Katenkamp, Joseph Financial Administratorjoseph.katenkamp@uc.edu
Kramer, Jeffrey L.Archivistjeffrey.kramer@uc.edu
Roche, Erin QuinnStudent Worker
Taylor, Lindsay MarieExecutive Staff Assistantlindsay.taylor@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Barbiero, Emilia AlexaAsst Professoremilia.barbiero@uc.edu
Burrell, Barbara LAssociate Professorbarbara.burrell@uc.edu
Davis, Jack L.Professor, Department Headjack.davis@uc.edu
Ellis, Steven Associate Professorsteven.ellis@uc.edu
Ginsberg, Lauren Associate Professorlauren.ginsberg@uc.edu
Gutzwiller, Kathryn JProfessorkathryn.gutzwiller@uc.edu
Hatzaki, Eleni Associate Professoreleni.hatzaki@uc.edu
Kruse, Marion Assistant Professormarion.kruse@uc.edu
Lynch, Kathleen M.Professorkathleen.lynch@uc.edu
Markovich, Daniel Associate Professordaniel.markovic@uc.edu
Prince, Susan H.Associate Professorsusan.prince@uc.edu
Van Minnen, Peter Professorpeter.vanminnen@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Langley, Bridget AAsst Professor - Visitingbridget.langley@uc.edu