Anthropology

Anthropology

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Simonton, Michael Adjunct Associate Professormichael.simonton@uc.edu
Strauss, Alisa Adjunct Assistant Professoralisa.strauss@uc.edu
Tench, Patricia AAdjunct Associate Professor

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Millar, Jeffrey Assistant Professor-Educator & Director of Undergraduate Studiesjeffrey.millar@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Foster, Joseph Frederick Associate Professor Emeritusjoseph.foster@uc.edu
Isaac, Barry L.Professor Emeritusbarry.isaac@uc.edu
Perzigian, Anthony JProfessor Emeritusanthony.perzigian@uc.edu
Scarborough, Vernon L.Charles P. Taft Professor and Distinguished Research Professorvernon.scarborough@uc.edu

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Bowser, Lauren K
Christ, Hannah
Cline, Mack Edward
Connolly, Jocelyn M
Fisher, Jennifer Marie
Fist, Lindsay
Grubb, Paula L
Hahn, Christina
Hamilton, Mindy Marie
Hampton, Sarah Ann Marie
Hauser, Chelsea Lynn
Heidkamp, Blair
Kenney, Bevin Frances
Kocaoglu, Betul
Kraus, Michael Albert Charles
Lynch, Karen
Martino, Jacob A
Mcgrath, Andrew
Reese, Kelsey Corrigan
Todd, Paul Andrew
Tseng, Yi-Ling Volunteer
Wallace, Amber
Wendel, Martha MarieGraduate Assistant

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Ahern, Kathleen JFinancial Administrator 1 (NE)kathleen.ahern@uc.edu
Bridges, Jodi LBusiness Administratorjodi.kern@uc.edu
Ianniello, Angela HopeProgram Manager (NE)angela.ianniello@uc.edu
Kocani, Vesna Financial Administrator 2vesna.kocani@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Allen, Susan EAssistant Professorsusan.allen@uc.edu
Crowley, Brooke EAssociate Professor, Stable Isotope Ecology, Quaternary Paleoecologybrooke.crowley@uc.edu
Jackson, Sarah Associate Professor, Department Headsarah.jackson@uc.edu
Jacobson Jr, C. JeffProfessor, University of Cincinnati, Department of Anthropologyc.jeffrey.jacobson@uc.edu
Koster, Jeremy Associate Professorjeremy.koster@uc.edu
Murphy, Daniel Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studiesdaniel.murphy2@uc.edu
Norton, Heather LAssociate Professor and co-Director, WISE REWU Programheather.norton@uc.edu
Rodriguez, Leila Associate Professorleila.rodriguez@uc.edu
Sadre-Orafai, Stephanie NAssociate Professor, Co-Director of the Critical Visions Certificate Programstephanie.sadre-orafai@uc.edu
Sullivan, Alan PProfessor & Director of Graduate Studiesalan.sullivan@uc.edu
Tankersley, Kenneth BarnettAssociate Professor, Curator, Court Archaeological Research Facilitykenneth.tankersley@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Millar, Jeffrey Assistant Professor-Educator & Director of Undergraduate Studiesjeffrey.millar@uc.edu