Contact Us

Name Position Email Phone
Beth Malone Associate Director of Business Affairs beth.malone@uc.edu 556-5293
Charity Curry Financial Administrator II charity.curry@uc.edu 556-5845
Jodi Bridges Financial Administrator II jodi.bridges@uc.edu 556-1565
Jonathan Barber Business Data Reporting Analyst jonathan.barber@uc.edu 556-4731
Marcia Miladinov Executive Business Officer marcia.miladinov@uc.edu 556-5854
Michael Sonntag Director of Human Services michael.sonntag@uc.edu 556-5209