Administrative Contact Information

Department / Program Administrator Phone Email
A&S Grants Services Office Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 treacyca@uc.edu
A&S Grants Services Office Amy Jones (513)556-3533 treacyca@uc.edu
A&S Business Office Marcia Miladinov (513)556-0142 marcia.miladinov@uc.edu
A&S Business Office Mike Sonntag (513)556-5209 michael.sonntag@uc.edu
A&S Business Office Beth Malone (513)556-5293 beth.malone@uc.edu
A&S Business Office Jonathan Barber (513)556-4731 jonathan.barber@uc.edu
A&S Business Office Charity Curry 513-556-5855 charity.curry@uc.edu
Africana Studies Evajean O'Neal (513)556-6657 evajean.oneal@uc.edu
Anthropology Jodi Bridges (513)556-4452 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
Biological Sciences Aimee Nance (513)556-9737 aimee.nance@uc.edu
Chemistry Kellee Adams (513)556-9300 kellee.adams@uc.edu
Classics Jennifer Lange (513)556-3906 jennifer.lange@uc.edu
Communication Jodi Bridges (513)556-4452 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
English/Comp Literature Jennifer Lange (513)556-3906 jennifer.lange@uc.edu
Geography Jodi Bridges (513)556-4452 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
Geology Kate Cosgrove (513)556-7168 cosgrokd@uc.edu
German Studies Jennifer Lange (513)556-3906 jennifer.lange@uc.edu
History Jennifer Lange (513)556-3906 jennifer.lange@uc.edu
Journalism Jodi Bridges (513)556-4452 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
Judiac Studies Evajean O'Neal (513)556-6657 evajean.oneal@uc.edu
Math Nancy Diemler (513)556-4051 nancy.diemler@uc.edu
Philosophy Jodi Bridges (513)556-4452 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
Physics Jodie Hunter (513)556-3212 jodie.hunter@uc.edu
Political Science Evajean O'Neal (513)556-6657 evajean.oneal@uc.edu
Psychology Amber Borden (513)556-5584 amber.watkins@uc.edu
Romance Languages Jennifer Lange (513)556-3906 jennifer.lange@uc.edu
Sociology Evajean O'Neal (513)556-6657 evajean.oneal@uc.edu
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Evajean O'Neal (513)556-6657 evajean.oneal@uc.edu
Asian Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Environmental Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
European Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Heritage Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
International Affairs Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
International Human Rights Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Latin American Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Middle Eastern Studies Cynthia Treacy (513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
Neuroscience Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Center for Biosensors & Chemical Sensors Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Center for Geospatial Info & Environmental Sensor Network Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Center for Organizational Leadership Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Charles Phelps Taft Research Center Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Cincinnati Center for Field Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Cognition, Action & Perception Center Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Kunz Center for Social Research Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
Center for Exploratory Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
A&S Undergraduate Affairs & Advising Jeanette Mautner 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
Jeannette.Mautner@UC.Edu

 

Mike Sonntag
(513)556-5209 michael.sonntag@uc.edu
    Jodi Bridges (513)556-1565 jodi.bridges@uc.edu  
    Charity Curry
(513)556-5855 charity.curry@uc.edu