Political Science

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Anderson, Jane Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Sciencejane.anderson@uc.edu
Klein, Albert WilliamAsst Professor - Adjalbert.klein@uc.edu
Sinha, Manisha Asst Professor - Adjmanisha.sinha@uc.edu
Umphres, William PAsst Professor - Adj Annwilliam.umphres@uc.edu

Affiliate Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Blevins, Jeffrey LayneHead, Department of Journalism & Associate Professorjeffrey.blevins@uc.edu
Doarn, Charles RResearch Professor of Family and Community Medicine; Director of Telemedicinecharles.doarn@uc.edu
Downing, Kimberly Administrative Official IIIkim.downing@uc.edu
Oneill, Dennis CEmeritus Facultydennis.o'neill@uc.edu
Rademacher, Eric Administrative Official IIIeric.rademacher@uc.edu
Short-Thompson, Cady
Storrs, Colleen McTagueAssistant Professor

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Conger, Kimberly HornAsst Professor - Educatorkimberly.conger@uc.edu
Ivanov, Ivan DinevAssistant Professor Educator, Director of Undergraduate Studiesivan.ivanov@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Abboushi, Wasif FEmeritus Faculty
Bardes, Barbara AProfessor and Graduate Director, Political Sciencebarbara.bardes@uc.edu
Bennett, Stephen EEmeritus Faculty
Bent, Alan E
Kim, Han-Kyo Emeritus Facultyhan-kyo.kim@uc.edu
Miller, Abraham HEmeritus Facultyabraham.miller@uc.edu
Stever, James A.Professorjames.stever@uc.edu
Thomas, Norman CEmeritus Faculty
Tolley, Howard Professor Emeritus of Political Science Adjunct Professor of Lawhoward.tolley@uc.edu
Tuchfarber, Alfred JProfessoralfred.tuchfarber@uc.edu
Weise, R Eric Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Ahmadoghlu, Ramin Asst Professor - Adjramin.ahmadoghlu@uc.edu
Cakal, Huseyin Ph.D.Student
Dean, Leah MerchantPh.D. Student, Junior Research Associateleah.merchant@uc.edu
Klein, Albert WilliamAsst Professor - Adjalbert.klein@uc.edu
Kovac, Igor Ph.D. Candidate, 2018-2019 Pre-Doctoral Fellow at ISCS
Maggio, Claire A
Mhajne, Anwar MohmdPh.D. Student
Park, Eui-Suk
Sahibzada, Shah S
Straka, Alexis Ph.D. Candidate
Teater, Kristina M.Ph.D. Candidate
Terle, Daniel Awalt
Wang, Aileen Graduate Assistant
Warren, Stuart D.Ph.D., Student, Graduate Assistant
Wei, Wei Asst Professor - Adjwei.wei2@uc.edu
Whetstone, Crystal MPh.D. Candidate
Wieczorek, Evan M
Wilson, Jacob JGraduate Assistantjacob.wilson2@uc.edu
Wolterman, Justin SPh.D. Student, Graduate Assistant
Yilmaz, Murat Graduate Assistant

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Latham, Pamela YProgram Coordinatorpamela.latham@uc.edu
O'Neal, Evajean SBusiness Administratoreva.o'neal@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Blessett, Brandi LynetteAssoc Professorbrandi.blessett@uc.edu
Calfano, Brian RobertAsst Professorbrian.calfano@uc.edu
Gaynor, Tia ShereeAsst Professortiasheree.gaynor@uc.edu
Green, Brendan RAssistant Professorbrendan.green@uc.edu
Harknett, Richard JDepartment Headrichard.harknett@uc.edu
Jenkins, Laura DudleyProfessor of Political Science, Faculty Affiliate Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies and Asian Studieslaura.jenkins@uc.edu
Lewis, Andrew Assistant Professorandrew.lewis@uc.edu
Mewhirter, Jack MichaelAssistant Professorjack.mewhirter@uc.edu
Mistry, Dinshaw J.Professor of Political Science and Asian Studiesdinshaw.mistry@uc.edu
Mockabee, Stephen TAssociate Professor and Graduate Program Directorstephen.mockabee@uc.edu
Moore, Thomas G.Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, and Affiliated Faculty, Asian Studies Programthomas.moore@uc.edu
Niven, David Assistant Professordavid.niven@uc.edu
Parr, Adrian Professor and Director of The Charles Phelps Taft Research Center; Department of Political Science & School of Architecture and Interior Design; UNESCO Water Chair (PhD, Monash University)parran@uc.edu
Runyan, Anne SissonProfessor, Department of Political Science and Faculty Affiliate, Department of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studiesanne.runyan@uc.edu
Sanders, Rebecca Assistant Professor, Political Science; Affiliate Faculty, WGSSrebecca.sanders@uc.edu
Williams, Rina Associate Professor of Political Science; Affiliate Faculty, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies and Asian Studiesrina.williams@uc.edu
Wolfe, Joel DProfessorjoel.wolfe@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Winger, Gregory HalAsst Professor - Visitinggregory.winger@uc.edu