Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Tenure-Track Faculty

Ban, Zhuo

Assistant Professor

119C McMicken Hall

513-556-4544

zhuo.ban@uc.edu

Banjo, Omotayo

Associate Professor

121-A McMicken Hall

513-556-2142

omotayo.banjo@uc.edu

Depoe, Stephen P

Professor, Head

137D McMicken Hall

513-556-4459

Fairhurst, Gail T.

Professor

119B McMicken Hall

513-556-4460

gail.fairhurst@uc.edu

Haas, Stephen M

Associate Professor

145B McMicken Hall

513-556-4442

stephen.haas@uc.edu

Jackson II, Ronald L

Professor of Communication

146C McMicken Hall

513-556-4493

ronald.jackson@uc.edu

Jenkins, Eric Scott

Assistant Professor

144-C McMicken Hall

513-556-4573

eric.jenkins@uc.edu

Jennings, Nancy A

Associate Professor, and Director of the Children's Education and Entertainment Research (CHEER) Lab

120CA McMicken Hall

513-556-4456

nancy.jennings@uc.edu

Chang, Pamara

Asst Professor

120B McMicken Hall

513-556-4026

pamara.chang@uc.edu

Liao, Tony

Assistant Professor

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

tony.liao@uc.edu

Lynch, John A.

Associate Professor

144A McMicken Hall

513-556-6232

john.lynch@uc.edu

Neuwirth, Kurt J.

Associate Professor

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

kurt.neuwirth@uc.edu

Sastry, Shaunak

Assistant Professor

120A McMicken Hall

513-556-4479

shaunak.sastry@uc.edu

Zoller, Heather M.

Professor

143 McMicken Hall

513-556-4468

heather.zoller@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

Boys, Suzanne

Professor & Public Relations Program Director

149A McMicken Hall

513-556-5029

suzanne.boys@uc.edu

Fuller, Steven

Educator Professor; Undergraduate Director

140B McMicken Hall

513-556-2676

steven.fuller@uc.edu

Gee, Amber K

Educator Associate Professor

149C McMicken Hall

513-556-4453

amber.gee@uc.edu

Griffin, Evan R.

Educator Professor

140 McMicken Hall

513-556-4467

evan.griffin@uc.edu

Luccioni, LisaMarie

Educator Professor, Certified Etiquette Expert & Image Professional, Corporate Speaker, & Princeton Review Top Professor

146B McMicken Hall

513-556-4415

lisamarie.luccioni@uc.edu

Mayer, Molly B.

Educator Professor, Business Communication Coordinator

149B McMicken Hall

513-556-2005

molly.b.mayer@uc.edu

Metzler, Maribeth S.

Professor

145A McMicken Hall

513-556-4473

maribeth.metzler@uc.edu

Miller, Autumn

Asst Professor - Educator

146A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

autumn.miller@uc.edu

Mitchell, Pama

Educator Associate Professor

037 McMicken Hall

513-556-4103

pama.mitchell@uc.edu

Newman, Lisa H.

Educator Professor, Department of Communication

037C McMicken Hall

513-556-4458

lisa.newman@uc.edu

Woeste, Michael J.

Associate Professor

037B McMicken Hall

513-556-4474

michael.woeste@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Alexander, Marthe

Annual Adjunct Instructor

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marthe.church@uc.edu

Graves-Rack, Jessica Joanna

Asst Professor - Educator

149D McMicken Hall

513-262-8195

jessica.rack@uc.edu

Jordan, Jerry M.

Research Associate

RECCENTER

513-556-5580

jerry.jordan@uc.edu

Jorgensen, Mark

Assoc Professor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-846-2929

mark.jorgensen@uc.edu

Lanser, Kelly A

Assoc Professor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

kelly.gade@uc.edu

Pauly, Marissa

Instructor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marissa.pauly@uc.edu

Reisdorf, Bianca Christin

Assistant Professor - Adjunct

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

bianca.reisdorf@uc.edu

Schulte, Nancy Lee

Instructor - Adj Ann

147A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

nancy.schulte@uc.edu

Sharp, Michael J.

Assoc Professor - Educator

Steger Student Life Cntr

513-368-1198

michael.sharp@uc.edu

Shmalo, Marlene

Instructor - Adj Ann

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marlene.shmalo@uc.edu

Stein , Krysten Nicole

Sr Academic Adviser

2627 French Hall

513-556-6540

krysten.stein@uc.edu

Talbot, Stephanie

Instructor - Adj

108 BA MUNTZ

513-745-5685

stephanie.talbot@uc.edu

Wagner, Lisa Marie

Asst Professor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

lisa.wagner@uc.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Blevins, Jeffrey Layne

Head, Department of Journalism & Associate Professor

22 B McMicken Hall

513-556-0788

jeffrey.blevins@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Berryman-Fink, Cindy

Professor Emerita

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

cynthia.berryman-fink@uc.edu

Crocker-Lakness, James Wilbur

Professor Emeritus

120 McMicken Hall

513-556-4479

james.crocker-lakness@uc.edu

Jisha, Henry J

Professor Emeritus

513-556-4440

Long, Janice M

Professor Emerita

Pederson, Lucille

Professor Emerita

Porte, Michael S

Professor Emeritus

3513 French Hall

513-556-3493

michael.porte@uc.edu

Rutledge, F Paul

Professor Emeritus

Sabourin, Teresa

Professor - Emeritus

146 McMicken Hall

513-556-4475

teresa.sabourin@uc.edu

Trent, Judith S

Professor

513-523-4484

judith.trent@uc.edu

Verderber, Rudolph

Professor Emeritus

513-556-4454

Staff

Bridges, Jodi L

Business Administrator

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4452

jodi.kern@uc.edu

Ianniello, Angela Hope

Program Manager (NE)

Braunstein Hall

513-556-2772

angela.ianniello@uc.edu

Kocani, Vesna

Financial Administrator 2

207 McMicken Hall

513-556-6329

vesna.kocani@uc.edu