Chemistry

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Chatterjee, Ranjit Adjunct Associate Professorranjit.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chester, Thomas LeeProfessorthomas.chester@uc.edu
Schmidt, Diane Professor - Adj Researchdiane.schmidt@uc.edu
Shulman, Joel I.Professor-Adjunctjoel.shulman@uc.edu
Slonecker, Patrick JonAsst Professor - Adjpatrick.slonecker@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Vonderheide, Anne M.Assistant Professor - Educator and Director of Undergraduate Studiesanne.vonderheide@uc.edu
Waddell, Daniel Asst Professor - Educatordaniel.waddell@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Ault, Bruce S.Distinguished Teaching Professorbruce.ault@uc.edu
Bobst, Albert MProfessoralbert.bobst@uc.edu
Jensen, William BProfessorwilliam.jensen@uc.edu
Macomber, Roger SEmeritus Faculty
McDaniel, Darl HEmeritus Faculty
Seliskar, Carl JEmeritus Facultycarl.seliskar@uc.edu
Sprague, Estel DProfessorestel.sprague@uc.edu
Thayer, John Emeritus Faculty
Wilson, R Marshall Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Abdelaziz, Nayera MarzoukGraduate Assistant
Andersen, Joel Graduate Assistant
Avestan, Mohammad Sadegh Graduate Assistant
Banerjee, Upasana Graduate Assistant
Barker, Nate MichaelGraduate Assistant
Bolton, Brett AaronGraduate Assistant
Bruzas, Ian
Cary, ReJeana MarieGraduate Assistant
Collett, Joel Graduate Assistant
Eisenhart, Andrew EverettGraduate Assistant
Ekanayake, Dewmi AmayaGraduate Assistant
Elshewy, Ahmed MahmoudGraduate Assistant
Fonseka, Yasan YuresGraduate Assistant
George, Sobiya Graduate Assistant
Hendrickson, Spencer Graduate Assistant
Herman, Staci MarieGraduate Assistant
Hoffman, Mary KathrynGraduate Assistant
Jora, Manasses ZGraduate Assistant
Kelley, Melissa SueGraduate Assistant
Li, Yingze Graduate Assistant
Liu, Jing Graduate Assistant
Lobue, Peter AGraduate Assistant
Lum, William Graduate Assistant
Lydon, Evan Graduate Assistant
Merz Jr, Dale RGraduate Assistant
Nanattuchirayil Vijayan, Anjaly Graduate Assistant
Nogueira e Silva, Rebecca Graduate Assistant
Nourian, Fariba
Ortiz-Trankina, Lianna Graduate Assistant
Osisioma, Onyinye Graduate Assistant
Paulines, Mellie June SantanderGraduate Assistant
Perera, Mario SurenGraduate Assistant
Pourfarjam, Yasin Graduate Assistant
Premnauth, Gurdat Graduate Assistant
Psihountas, Christina IriniGraduate Assistant
Refaei, Maryanne Graduate Assistantmaryanne.refaei@uc.edu
Ringo, Jessica Graduate Assistant
Saadawi, Ryan Talal
Shah, Sheeniza Graduate Assistant
Shields, Dylan JGraduate Assistant
Smith, Michael EdwardGraduate Assistant
Solivio, Beulah Graduate Assistant
Schmale, Megan StantonGraduate Assistant
Sun, Congliang Graduate Assistant
Talley, Allison Lynn
Thakur, Priti Graduate Assistant
Varikoti, Rohith Anand Graduate Assistant
Wang, Cong Graduate Assistant
WANG, QI Graduate Assistant
Warmin, Mary RebeccaGraduate Assistant
Westbrook, Emily GraceGraduate Assistant
Wijesiri, Niranga Graduate Assistant
Williams, Caroline KGraduate Assistant
Yu, Ningxi Graduate Assistant
Yu, Zhao Graduate Assistant
Yue, Conghui Graduate Assistant
Zhao, Ruoxia Graduate Assistant
Zhu, Haizhou Graduate Assistant

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Addepalli, Balu Asst Professor - Researchaddepalli.balasubrahmanyam@uc.edu
Landero, Julio AlbertoResearch Assistant Professorjulio.landero@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Adams, Kellee E.Business Managerkellee.adams@uc.edu
Baker, John T.Technical Assistant, Management Professional IIjohn.baker@uc.edu
Carey, Kimberly R.Program Directorkim.carey@uc.edu
Ding, Keyang Research Professionalkeyang.ding@uc.edu
Hinders, Jack HSr Lab Associate (NE)jack.hinders@uc.edu
Kaval, Necati Research Professionalnecati.kaval@uc.edu
Krause, Jeanette Research Professionaljeanette.krause@uc.edu
Lieberman, Deborah Academic Director, Associate Professor-Adjunctdeborah.lieberman@uc.edu
Macha, Stephen F.Research Professionalstephen.macha@uc.edu
Padolik, Peter AResearch Professionalpeter.padolik@uc.edu
Petermann, Jennifer DanielleFinancial Administrator 1 (NE)jennifer.petermann@uc.edu
Piocos, Elizabeth AAcademic Directorelizabeth.piocos@uc.edu
Sallans, Larry Research Professionallarry.sallans@uc.edu
Thomas, Rudy WResearch Professionalrudy.thomas@uc.edu
Voorhees, Robert TResearch Professionalrobert.voorhees@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Alvarez, Noe TAsst Professornoe.alvarez@uc.edu
Ayres, Neil Associate Professorneil.ayres@uc.edu
Baldwin, Michael J.Associate Professor, Co-Graduate Program Directormichael.baldwin@uc.edu
Beck, Thomas LProfessor and Headthomas.beck@uc.edu
Breiner, Jonathan M.Associate Professorjonathan.breiner@uc.edu
Dima, Ruxandra IAssociate Professorruxandra.dima@uc.edu
Guan, Hairong Professorhairong.guan@uc.edu
Gudmundsdottir, Anna Professor and Headanna.gudmundsdottir@uc.edu
Heineman, William RDistinguished Research Professorwilliam.heineman@uc.edu
Jiang, Jianbing Asst Professorjianbing.jiang@uc.edu
Kim, In-Kwon Assistant Professorin-kwon.kim@uc.edu
Limbach, Patrick AProfessor and Ohio Eminent Scholarpat.limbach@uc.edu
Mack, James Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean of the Graduate Schooljames.mack@uc.edu
Merino, Eddie J.Associate Professoredward.merino@uc.edu
Pinhas, Allan R.Professorallan.pinhas@uc.edu
Ross, Ashley ElizabethAsst Professorashley.ross@uc.edu
Sagle, Laura BAssistant Professorlaura.sagle@uc.edu
Smithrud, David B.Associate Professordavid.smithrud@uc.edu
Stan, George Associate Professorgeorge.stan@uc.edu
Sun, Yujie Associate Professoryujie.sun@uc.edu
Tsang, Pearl Associate Professortsangpgob@uc.edu
White, Ryan JAssociate Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholarryan.white@uc.edu
Zhang, Peng Associate Professor of Chemistry & Materials Sciencepeng.zhang@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Kugel, Roger WilliamDr.roger.kugel@uc.edu