McMicken College of Arts & SciencesMcMicken College of Arts & SciencesUniversity of Cincinnati

McMicken College of Arts & Sciences

Student Organizations

  President
Contact Info.
Faculty/Staff Advisor
Contact Info.
McMicken Student Ambassadors
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/students/undergrad/ambassadors.html
    LaDreka KariKari

Kelly Schiller
Ladreka.karikari@uc.edu
schillk@ucmail.uc.edu
A&S Tribunal
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/students/undergrad/tribunal.html
Tyler Boggs
boggste@mail.uc.edu
Carol Wissman
cs.wissman@uc.edu
Caucea (Pre-Med)
Kala Stephens
stephek6@mail.uc.edu Samantha Walker
walkesh@mail.uc.edu
Phi Alpha Delta (Pre-Law)
http://www.law.uc.edu/current-students/organizations/phi-alpha
Jake Punch
punch@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
Anthropos
Kathryn Breyer
breyerkn@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
SymBIOsis
       
NeuroSociety
Michael Grabel
grabelmz@mail.uc.edu Gail Kiley
gail.kiley@uc.edu
ChemCats
       
Classics Club
http://classics.uc.edu/index.php/undergraduate/classicsclub
Connor Ginty
gintycd@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
Eta Sigma Phi (Classics Honorary)
http://classics.uc.edu/index.php/undergraduate/esp
N/A
program.coordinator@
classics.uc.edu
N/A
N/A
Public Relations Student Society of America
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/communication/undergraduate-programs/studentorganizations/PRSSA.html
Nicole Price
pricenl@mail.uc.edu Suzanna Boys
boysse@ucmail.uc.edu
Lambda Pi Eta (Communication Honorary)
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/communication/undergraduate-programs/studentorganizations/lambdapieta.html
N/A N/A Steve Fuller fullersj@uc.edu
Forensics Team Mike Wilke wilkemd@mail.uc.edu Wendy Larcher larchewl@ucmail.uc.edu
Undergraduate English Society
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/english/undergrad/student_organizations/ues.html
Austin Baurichter bauricaz@mail.uc.edu Gary Weissman

James Schiff
gary.weissman@uc.edu
james.schiff@uc.edu
Society of Professional Journalists
Emily Begley
begleyeg@mail.uc.edu Jenny Wohlfarth
jenny.wohlfarth@uc.edu
GeoCats Geography Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/geography/undergraduate-programs/geocats-student-group.html
Randa Kachef
kachefrl@mail.uc.edu Robert South
robert.south@uc.edu
Geology Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/geology/geology-club.html
Stephanie Heath
heathsi@mail.uc.edu Brett Carlton (Undergraduate Director)
Carlton.brett@uc.edu
German Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/german/programs/undergrad/german-club.html
N/A
N/A
Todd Herzog
todd.herzog@uc.edu
The History Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/history/undergrad/history_club.html
N/A
N/A
N/A
history@ucmail.uc.edu
(listed as primary contact)
Hillel
Michael Levy
levy@mail.uc.edu Paula Harlan
harlanpa@uc.edu
Chabad
http://www.chabadatuc.com/
Daniel Lee
lee2d5@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
Bearcats for Isreal
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Philosophy Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/philosophy/undergrad/philosophy_club.html
Ethan Tanner-Edwards
edwarder@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
Model UN
Kate Colley
colleykm@mail.uc.edu Rebecca Sanders
rebecca.sanders@uc.edu
Model APEC
N/A
N/A
Mistry Dinshaw
dinshaw.mistry@uc.edu
Society of Physics Students
Psi Chi (Psychology Honorary)
Sara Stacy
stacyst@mail.uc.edu Quintino Mano
quintino.mano@uc.edu
Psychology Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/psychology/undergrad/psychology/psychclub.html
Adam Kraimer
kraimeaj@mail.uc.edu Julie Weast
weastja@ucmail.uc.edu
Organizational Leadership Club
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/psychology/undergrad/orgl/orglclub.html
Fernanda Talzzia
Talzzift@mail.uc.edu Lindsay Johnson
johns4ly@ucmail.uc.edu
Society for Human Resource Management
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
La Table Francaise
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/rll/undergrad/student_groups/default.html
(provides information for all student groups associated with Romance Languages)
N/A
N/A
Amanda Stewart

Stephen Rhinehart

Julie Recoque
stewaa@mail.uc.edu

rhinehsn@mail.uc.edu

recoquje@mail.uc.edu
Club Hispano
Casie Grammer
grammecl@mail.uc.edu N/A
N/A
La Mesa Hispana
N/A
N/A
Danae Orlins
danae.orlins@uc.edu
Club Italiano
N/A
N/A
Mariateresa Perrota
mariateresa.perrotta@uc.edu
Tavola Italiano
N/A
N/A
Joyce Miller
mja@ucmail.uc.edu
Sociology Organization of Students
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/sociology/undergrad/studentgroups/sos.html
Aditi Naik
naikas@mail.uc.edu Littisha Bates
littisha.bates@uc.edu
Alpha Kappa Delta (Sociology Honorary)
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/sociology/undergrad/studentgroups/akd.html
N/A
N/A
Gerald Reid (Undergraduate Director)
Gerald.reid@uc.edu
Triota (Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Honorary)
http://www.artsci.uc.edu/departments/wgss/undergrad/triota.html
N/A N/A Olga Sanmiguel-Valderrama (undergraduate director) olga.sanmiguelvalderrama@uc.edu