Mentors

Pr1ze 2014-15 Mentors

Abercrumbie

Christopher Allen

Student Financial Aid Advisor

Abercrumbie

Bruce Ault

Chemistry

 

Abercrumbie

Nicole Ausmer

Student Activities Leadership Development

Dr. Nicole Ausmer hails from Lorain, Ohio and is a three time graduate of the University of Cincinnati (2001, 2005, and 2009). In her current role, as Assistant Director for Student Activities & Leadership Development, she advises the Student Activities Board and manages advisor training and facilitation, Previously she advised PAC, Red and Black Bash, and ASAP. She is very passionate about student leadership and development, and women’s leadership. Additionally, she has served as an adjunct instructor at UC and Cincinnati State and really enjoys educating students.

Nicole is proud to call Cincinnati home with her husband and 2 children. 

smithno@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Omotayo Banjo

Communication

Patrice Barnes

Gen-1

Littisha Bates

Sociology

John Breiner

Chemistry

Billie Burton

Arts & Sciences

Dan Cummins

Judicial Affairs

Brandi Elliot

Ethnic Programs & Services

Michael Ferguson

Lindner College of Business

Ronald Jackson

Communication

Charles Jones

Africana Studies


LaDreka KariKari

Arts & Sciences Recruitment

Marilyn Kershaw

Arts & Sciences Dean's Office

Terry Kershaw

Africana Studies

 

Brian Kinkle

Biology

Christine Lottman

Social Work

 

James Mack

Chemistry

Patrice Barnes

Gen-1

Bluzette Marshall

Diversity Office

Robin Martin

Provost Office

Kim McGinnis

Nursing

 

Debra Merchant

Student Affairs

Ewaniki Moore

A.A.C.R.C

Lisa Newman

Communication

Maria Palmieri

CECH

Lavonya Perdue

Student Financial Aid

 

Bridgette Peteet

Psychology

 

Michelle Reuters

Africana Studies

Last
First
Department
Contact
Abercrumbie Eric Ethnic Programs & Services eric.abercrumbie@uc.edu
Allen Christopher Student Financial Aid Advisor christopher.allen@uc.edu
Ault Bruce Chemistry bruce.ault@uc.edu
Ausmer Nicole Student Activities Leadership Development  smithno@ucmail.uc.edu
Banjo Omotayo Communication banjooo@ucmail.uc.edu
Barnes Patrice GEN-1 patrice.barnes@uc.edu
Bates Littisha Sociology  littisha.bates@uc.edu
Breiner John Chemistry jon.breiner@uc.edu
Burton Billie Arts & Sciences billie.burton@uc.edu
Cummins Dan Judicial Affairs daniel.cummins@uc.edu
Elliott Brandi Ethnic Programs & Services Brandi.Elliott@uc.edu
Ferguson Michael Lindner College of Business michael.ferguson@uc.edu
Ghee Ken Africana Studies ken.ghee@uc.edu
Jackson Ronald Communication jacksrd@ucmail.uc.edu
Jones Charles Africana Studies jones3cl@ucmail.uc.edu
Karikari LaDreka Arts & Sciences Recruitment ladreka.karikari@uc.edu
Kershaw Marilyn Arts & Sciences Dean's Office kershamn@ucmail.uc.edu
Kershaw Terry Africana Studies terry.kershaw@uc.edu
Kinkle Brian Biology brian.kinkle@uc.edu
LaCour Marcus Onestop lacourma@uc.edu
Lottman Christine Social Work christine.lottman@uc.edu
Mack  James Chemistry james.mack@uc.edu
Marshall Bluzette Diversity Office bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu
Martin Robin Provost Office martirr@ucmail.uc.edu
McGinnis Kim Nursing kimberly.mcginnis@uc.edu
Merchant Debra Student Affairs debra.merchant@uc.edu
Moore Ewaniki African American Cultural Resource Center ewaniki.moore@uc.edu
Newman Lisa Communication lisa.newman@uc.edu
Palmieri Maria College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services maria.palmieri@uc.edu
Perdue Lavonya Student Financial Aid lavonya.perdue@uc.edu
Peteet Bridgette Psychology  peteetbj@ucmail.uc.edu
Reuters Michelle Africana Studies reuttemm@ucmail.uc.edu
Selzer Robin Pre-Professional Advising  robin.selzer@uc.edu
Smith Leisan LGBTQ leisan.smith@uc.edu
Tonge Carol  Arts & Sciences Dean's Office tongemcg@ucmail.uc.edu
Tran Gaio Psychology  giao.tran@uc.edu
Wallace Edward Africana Studies edward.wallace@uc.edu
Wallace Felicia Student Affairs felicia.wallace@uc.edu
Westmoreland Cheri McNair Program cheri.westmoreland@uc.edu
Whitcome Katherine Anthropology whitcoke@ucmail.uc.edu