Faculty & Staff By Last Name

Faculty & Staff By Last Name

NameTitleEmail
Abboushi, Wasif FEmeritus Faculty
Abdel-Hamid, Niven Graduate Assistantniven.abdel-hamid@uc.edu
Abdelaziz, Nayera Marzouk RaidGraduate Assistant
AbdulSalam, Safnas Farwin Graduate Assistantabdulssf@mail.uc.edu
Abusway, Haya Graduate Assistanthaya.abusway@uc.edu
Adams, Kellee E.Business Managerkellee.adams@uc.edu
Addepalli, Balu Asst Professor - Researchbalasual@ucmail.uc.edu
Haynes, Becky
Afanador-Hernandez, Yashira MarieResearch Associate (NE)yashira.afanador-hernandez@uc.edu
Agnew, Junko Adjunct Instructorjunko.agnew@uc.edu
Agrimonti, Simone Graduate Assistant
Ahmadoghlu, Ramin Asst Professor - Adjramin.ahmadov@uc.edu
Alaee, Lea Program Coordinatorlea.alaee@cchmc.org
Alamari, Mohammed Barakat MGraduate Assistant
Alazemi, Abdulrahman M
Alber, Keighlyn Graduate Assistant
Alcantar, Stephanie Graduate Teaching Assistant and Ph.D Candidate
Alexander, Andrew G
Alexander, John KurtProfessor Emeritusjohn.alexander@uc.edu
Alexander, Marthe Annual Adjunct Instructormarthe.alexander@uc.edu
Algeo, Thomas Professorthomas.algeo@uc.edu
Alimaras, Justin ChristopherGraduate Assistant
Heath, Stephanie LGraduate Assistant
Allen, Shaonta' Graduate Assistant, Yates Fellow and SREB Scholar
Allen, Sheri LPhD Candidate, Taft Graduate Fellow
Allen, Susan EAssistant Professorsusan.allen@uc.edu
Allen, Timothy W.Social and Political Philosophy, Democratic Theory, Ancient Philosophy, Philosophy of Law, Critical Thinking, Existentialism, Business Ethics
Allen-Brown, Vanessa Associate Professorvanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu
Allendorf, Alexander M
Almageni, Nola
Almarri, Amani Fahad
Almassalkhi, Emad Instructor - Adj Annemad.almassalkhi@uc.edu
Almomani, Ayat Graduate Assistant
Alsanea, Faisal AbdulwahedGraduate Assistance
Alshammari, Basheer ObaidStudent Worker
Altmannshofer, Wolfgang Assistant Professorwolfgang.altmannshofer@uc.edu
Alvarez, Noe TAsst Professornoe.alvarez@uc.edu
Alves, Antonio Augusto Postdoctoral Fellowantonioaugusto.alvesjunior@uc.edu
Aly, Rasha HExecutive Staff Assistant (NE)alyrh@mail.uc.edu
Ament, Kristina ASr Lab Associate (NE)kristina.ament@uc.edu
Amidou, Ibrahim Adjunct Assistant Professor of Frenchibrahim.amidou@uc.edu
Ampleman Warren, Lisa JaneGraduate Teaching Assistantlisa.ampleman@uc.edu
Andersen, Joel Graduate Assistantander2jl@mail.uc.edu
Anderson, Jane Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Sciencejane.anderson@uc.edu
Arcaute, Suzerain C.Business Managersuzerain.arcaute@uc.edu
Arce Mairena, Tomas EmilioGraduate Assistant
Arden, Heather Marlene Professorheather.arden@uc.edu
Arduser, Lora Assistant Professorlora.arduser@uc.edu
Arehart, Brent Graduate Assistant
Argyres, Philip C.Professorphilip.argyres@uc.edu
Arkle, Jeanette
Armstrong, Elizabeth Emeritus Faculty
Arner, Robert DProfessorrobert.arner@uc.edu
Arnold, Gwendolyn BAssistant Professor
Arnsperger Selzer, Robin Asst Professor - Educatorrobin.arnspergerselzer@uc.edu
Ash, Beth S.Area Director of Literary & Cultural Studies, Associate Professor, English and WGSSbeth.ash@uc.edu
Asplan, Michael JayInstructor - Adjjay.asplan@uc.edu
Assell, Jean USenior Graphic Designer
Atchison, Christopher LAssociate Professor, Geoscience Educationchristopher.atchison@uc.edu
Atkinson, Michael Emeritus Facultymichael.atkinson@uc.edu
Aucoin, Christopher Graduate Assistant 2015-16 Fulbright U.S. Student
Ault, Bruce S.Distinguished Teaching Professorbruce.ault@uc.edu
Aurisano, Adam JPostdoctoral Fellowadam.aurisano@uc.edu
Ausere Abarca, Aurelio
Avestan, Mohammad Sadegh Graduate Assistant
Ayres, Neil Associate Professorneil.ayres@uc.edu
Aziz, Hemin KhzirStudent Worker