Classics

Classics

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Shelton, Colin RobertAsst Professor - Adj Ann

Affiliate Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Finkelstein, Ari Assistant Professor, Judaic Studiesari.finkelstein@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Gotoff, Harold CProfessor, emeritusharold.gotoff@uc.edu
Michelini, Ann NProfessor, emerita
Sage, Michael MartinProfessor, emeritusmichael.sage@uc.edu
Walberg, Gisela Professor, emerita

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Agrimonti, Simone Graduate Assistant
Alimaras, Justin CGraduate Assistant
Arehart, Brent Graduate Assistant
Baker, Catherine
Banks, Jeffrey Graduate Assistant
Battaglia, Alessandro Giovanni Graduate Assistant
Beal, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Belza, Anna Graduate Assistant
Bertram, Haley Graduate Assistant
Bhatti, Mohammed AliGraduate Assistant
Brennan, Maura Graduate Assistant
Busnelli, Gabriele Graduate Assistant
Collins, Kyle MatthewGraduate Assistant
Cozzi, Cecilia Graduate Assistant
Crowe, Alice Graduate Assistant
Dibble, W. Flint
Gaki, Maria Graduate Assistant
Granitz, Nicholas Graduate Assistant
Guasti, Duccio Graduate Assistant
Hanel, Michael H
Hayward, Christopher JamesGraduate Assistant
Hunter, Kevin LeeGraduate Assistant
Kidder, Kathleen Student Worker
Laftsidis, Alexandros Graduate Assistant
Landell, Brendan Graduate Assistant
Lund, Andrew RobertGraduate Assistant
Miller, Christopher Graduate Assistant
Mina, Maria Graduate Assistant
Moss, Carina Graduate Assistant
Motz, Christopher Graduate Assistant
Öztürk, Hüseyin
Paizi, Eirini Graduate Assistant
Passaro, Kimberly Graduate Assistant
Pavlick, Amanda
Pohler, Allie MeelynGraduate Assistant
Raynor, Shelby Graduate Assistant
Snead, Whitney B
Sturge, Charles Graduate Assistant
Swinford, Katherine M
Taniguchi, Jesse C
Tsikritea, Vasiliki Graduate Assistant
Tsiolaki, Efthymia
Weir, William J
Wenner, Sarah Graduate Assistant
Wisenbarger, Angelica Graduate Assistant
Zafeiriadis, Paschalis

Post-Doc Fellows / Research Associates

NameTitleEmail
Hershenson, Carol R.Junior Research Associatecarol.hershenson@uc.edu
Stocker, Sharon R.Senior Research Associatesharon.stocker@uc.edu
Wallrodt, John Senior Research Associatejohn.wallrodt@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Katenkamp, Joseph Financial Administratorjoseph.katenkamp@uc.edu
Kramer, Jeffrey L.Archivistjeffrey.kramer@uc.edu
Roche, Erin QuinnStudent Worker
Taylor, Lindsay MarieExecutive Staff Assistant (NE)lindsay.taylor@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Burrell, Barbara LAssociate Professorbarbara.burrell@uc.edu
Davis, Jack L.Professor, Department Headjack.davis@uc.edu
Ellis, Steven Associate Professorsteven.ellis@uc.edu
Ginsberg, Lauren Assistant Professorlauren.ginsberg@uc.edu
Gutzwiller, Kathryn JProfessorkathryn.gutzwiller@uc.edu
Hatzaki, Eleni Associate Professoreleni.hatzaki@uc.edu
Kotsonas, Antonios Assistant Professorantonis.kotsonas@uc.edu
Kruse, Marion Assistant Professormarion.kruse@uc.edu
Lynch, Kathleen M.Professorkathleen.lynch@uc.edu
Markovich, Daniel Associate Professordaniel.markovic@uc.edu
Prince, Susan H.Associate Professorsusan.prince@uc.edu
Sergueenkova, Valeria VAssistant Professorvaleria.sergueenkova@uc.edu
Van Minnen, Peter Professorpeter.vanminnen@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Langley, Bridget AAsst Professor - Visitingbridget.langley@uc.edu