Anthropology

Anthropology

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Simonton, Michael Adjunct Instructormichael.simonton@uc.edu
Strauss, Alisa Adjunct Associate Professoralisa.strauss@uc.edu
Tench, Patricia AAdjunct Associate Professor

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Millar, Jeffrey Asst Professor - Educatorjeffrey.millar@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Foster, Joseph Frederick Associate Professor Emeritusjoseph.foster@uc.edu
Isaac, Barry L.Professor Emeritusbarry.isaac@uc.edu
Perzigian, Anthony JProfessor Emeritusanthony.perzigian@uc.edu

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Bowser, Lauren K
Christ, Hannah
Cline, Mack Edward
Connolly, Jocelyn M
Fisher, Jennifer Marie
Fist, Lindsay Graduate Assistant
Grubb, Paula L
Hahn, Christina Graduate Assistant
Hamilton, Mindy Marie
Hampton, Sarah Ann MarieGraduate Assistant
Hauser, Chelsea Lynn
Heidkamp, Blair
Kenney, Bevin Frances
Kocaoglu, Betul
Kraus, Michael Albert Charles
Lynch, Karen Graduate Assistant
Martino, Jacob A
Mcgrath, Andrew Student Worker
Reese, Kelsey Corrigan
Todd, Paul Andrew
Tseng, Yi-Ling Volunteer
Wallace, Amber
Wendel, Martha MarieGraduate Assistant

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Bizzarri, Corina Business Administrator
Ianniello, Angela HopeProgram Manager (NE)angela.ianniello@uc.edu
Kocani, Vesna Financial Administrator 2vesna.kocani@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Allen, Susan EAssistant Professorsusan.allen@uc.edu
Crowley, Brooke EAssociate Professor, Stable Isotope Ecology, Quaternary Paleoecologybrooke.crowley@uc.edu
Jackson, Sarah Associate Professor, Department Headsarah.jackson@uc.edu
Jacobson Jr, C. JeffAssociate Professor, University of Cincinnati, Department of Anthropologyc.jeffrey.jacobson@uc.edu
Koster, Jeremy Associate Professorjeremy.koster@uc.edu
Murphy, Daniel Assistant Professor
Norton, Heather LAssociate Professor and co-Director, WISE REWU Programheather.norton@uc.edu
Rodriguez, Leila Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studiesleila.rodriguez@uc.edu
Sadre-Orafai, Stephanie NAssociate Professor, Co-Director of the Critical Visions Certificate Programstephanie.sadre-orafai@uc.edu
Scarborough, Vernon L.Charles P. Taft Professor and Distinguished Research Professorvernon.scarborough@uc.edu
Sullivan, Alan PProfessor & Director of Graduate Studiesalan.sullivan@uc.edu
Tankersley, Kenneth BarnettAssociate Professor, Curator, Court Archaeological Research Facilitykenneth.tankersley@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Millar, Jeffrey Asst Professor - Educatorjeffrey.millar@uc.edu