Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Beth Malone Associate Director of Business Affairs beth.malone@uc.edu
Charity Curry Financial Administrator II charity.curry@uc.edu
Jodi Bridges Financial Administrator II jodi.bridges@uc.edu
Jonathan Barber Business Data Reporting Analyst jonathan.barber@uc.edu
Marcia Miladinov Executive Business Officer marcia.miladinov@uc.edu
Michael Sonntag Director of Human Services michael.sonntag@uc.edu