Administrative Contact Information

  Department / Program Administrator Phone Email
 

Sr. Associate Dean

Dr. Arnold Miller
513-556-1019 arnold.miller@uc.edu
         
  A&S Business Office
Marcia Miladinov
(513)556-5854 marcia.miladinov@uc.edu
    Mike Sonntag (513)556-5209 michael.sonntag@uc.edu
    Jodi Bridges (513)5561-1565 jodi.bridges@uc.edu
    Charity Curry (513)556-5855 charity.curry@uc.edu
  A&S Pre-Award Services Office
Cindy Treacy
(513)556-3533 cynthia.treacy@uc.edu
    Amy Jones
(513)556-6736 jones5ay@uc.edu
         
  Africana Studies Sandy Fist 513-556-6657 sandy.fist@uc.edu
  Anthropology Hannah Becker 513-556-3480 hannah.becker@uc.edu
  Biological Sciences Sandy McGeorge 513-556-9737 sandy.mcgeorge@uc.edu
  Chemistry Kellee Adams 513-556-9300 kellee.adams@uc.edu
  Classics Jennifer Lange
513-556-5924 niehauje@ucmail.uc.edu
  Communication Hannah Becker 513-556-3480 hannah.becker@uc.edu
  English/Comp Literature Jennifer Lange
513-556-5924 niehauje@ucmail.uc.edu
  Geography Hannah Becker 513-556-3480 hannah.becker@uc.edu
  Geology Kate Cosgrove 513-556-7168 cosgrokd@uc.edu
  German Studies Jennifer Lange 513-556-5924 niehauje@ucmail.uc.edu
  History Ashley Bone 513-556-2144 bonead@ucmail.uc.edu
  Journalism Hannah Becker 513-556-3480 hannah.becker@uc.edu
  Judiac Studies Sandy Fist 513-556-6657 sandy.fist@uc.edu
  Math Nancy Diemler 513-556-4051 diemlenl@ucmail.uc.edu
  Philosophy Hannah Becker 513-556-3480 hannah.becker@uc.edu
  Physics Susan Arcaute 513-556-3212 susan.arcaute@uc.edu
  Political Science Sandra Fist 513-556-6657 sandy.fist@uc.edu
  Psychology Juli Ogden 513-556-5587 juli.ogden@uc.edu
  Romance Languages Jennifer Lange 513-556-5924 niehauje@ucmail.uc.edu
  Sociology Sandra Fist 513-556-6657 sandy.fist@uc.edu
  Women's, Gender & Sexuality Sandra Fist 513-556-6657 sandy.fist@uc.edu
  Asian Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Environmental Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  European Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Heritage Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Interdisciplinary Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  International Affairs Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  International Human Rights Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Latin American Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Middle Eastern Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Neuroscience Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Center for Biosensors & Chemical Sensors Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Center for Geospatial Info & Environmental Sensor Network Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Center for Organizational Leadership Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Charles Phelps Taft Research Center Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Cincinnati Center for Field Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Cognition, Action & Perception Center Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Kunz Center for Social Research Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  Center for Exploratory Studies Pre-Award Services Office 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
artscigrants@uc.edu
  A&S Undergraduate Affairs & Advising Jeanette Mautner 513-556-3533
513-556-6736
Jeannette.Mautner@UC.Edu
         

 

Mike Sonntag
(513)556-5209 michael.sonntag@uc.edu
    Jodi Bridges (513)556-1565 jodi.bridges@uc.edu  
    Charity Curry
(513)556-5855 charity.curry@uc.edu