Faculty

Holloway, Stacie Furst

Associate Professor; Director, MA Psychology Program; Assistant Head, Department of Psychology; Co-Director, UC LEAF

4130D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0176

stacie.furst@uc.edu

Green, Erinn Leary

Associate Professor, Educator

5120M EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5534

erinn.green@uc.edu

Chiu , Chung-Yiu Peter

Associate Professor of Psychology and Communications Sciences and Disorders

4130N EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-6451

chung-yiupeter.chiu@uc.edu

Chrobot-Mason, Donna

Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Organizational Leadership

4130M EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2659

donna.chrobot-mason@uc.edu

Jacquez, Farrah

Associate Professor

4150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5124

farrah.jacquez@uc.edu

Lanna P da Silva, Paula

Asst Professor - Prov

4150N EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2397

paula.silva@uc.edu

Logan, Sarah

Program Coordinator

4150N EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5539

sarah.logan@uc.edu

Nally, Megan Church

Asst Professor - Educator

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5580

megan.nally@uc.edu

Dutt, Anjali Nichole

Asst Professor

4130F EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5541

anjali.dutt@uc.edu