Faculty Accepting New Students

The faculty who are potentially interested in recruiting graduate students for Fall 2018 admissions are:

Donna Chrobot-Mason, PhD
Tehran Davis, PhD
Anjali Dutt, PhD
Jeff Epstein, PhD
Farrah Jacquez, PhD
Kristen Jastrowski-Mano, PhD
Quintino Mano, PhD
Bridgette Peteet, PhD
Michael Riley, PhD
Paula Shear, PhD
Paula Silva, PhD
Cathy Stough, PhD
Dieter Vanderelst, PhD
Shari Wade, PhD
Sarah Whitton, PhD

If you have questions about applying to our program, please contact the Psychology Graduate Program at sarah.logan@uc.edu or by phone at 513-556-5539.