Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Carle, Adam Assoc Professor - Affadam.carle@uc.edu
Chemero, Tony Professor of Philosophy and Psychologyanthony.chemero@uc.edu
Chiu, Chung-Yiu PeterAssociate Professor of Psychology and Communications Sciences and Disorderspeter.chiu@uc.edu
Chrobot-Mason, Donna Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Organizational Leadershipdonna.chrobot-mason@uc.edu
Cummins-Sebree, Sarah E.Assistant Professor, Volunteersarah.cummins-sebree@uc.edu
Epstein, Jeffery Professor, Joint Appointmentjeffery.epstein@uc.edu
Hardcastle, Valerie GrayProfessor of Philosophy, Psychology, and Psychiatry & Behavioral Neuroscience | Co-Director and Scholar-in-Residence, Weaver Institute for Law and Psychiatry | Director, Medicine, Health, and Society Program | Executive Director, UC LEAF | Affiliated Facuvalerie.hardcastle@uc.edu
Holden, John Associate Professor | CAP Affiliatejohn.holden@uc.edu
Holloway, Stacie FurstAssociate Professor; Director, MA Psychology Program; Assistant Head, Department of Psychology; Co-Director, UC LEAFstacie.furst@uc.edu
Jacquez, Farrah Associate Professorfarrah.jacquez@uc.edu
Jastrowski Mano, Kristen Asst Professorkristen.jastrowskimano@uc.edu
Kloos, Heidi Associate Professorheidi.kloos@uc.edu
Langmeyer, Daniel Represented Adjunct Professor, Director of Advising and associate director of undergraduate studiesdaniel.langmeyer@uc.edu
Lanna P da Silva, Paula Asst Professor - Provpaula.silva@uc.edu
Lorenz, Tamara Asst Professor - Provtamara.lorenz@uc.edu
Mano, Quintino RodriguesAsst Professorquintino.mano@uc.edu
Mitchell, Monica JohnsonAssociate Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Behavioral Medicine (CCHMC) Associate Professor, Department or Psychology (UC) Co-Director, Community Engagement Core Co-Director of INNOVATIONS Associate Profemonica.mitchell@uc.edu
Peteet, Bridgette JAssistant Professorbridgette.peteet@uc.edu
Riley, Michael A.Professormichael.riley@uc.edu
Shear, Paula Professor of Psychology and Psychiatrypaula.shear@uc.edu
Shockley, Kevin Professor & Headkevin.shockley@uc.edu
Solomon, Matia BAssistant Professor of Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciencesolomomb@ucmail.uc.edu
Stough, Cathleen ChristineAsst ProfessorCathleen.Stough@uc.edu
Vanderelst, Dieter Asst Professordieter.vanderelst@uc.edu
Wade, Shari Professor - Affshari.wade@uc.edu
Whitton, Sarah WAssociate Professorsarah.whitton@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Green, Erinn LearyAssociate Professor, Educatorerinn.green@uc.edu
Hall, Marla I.Dr.marla.hall@uc.edu
King, Kenneth R.Associate Professorkenneth.king@uc.edu
Mobley, Thomas Asst Professor - Educatorthomas.mobley@uc.edu
Rogers, Nancy EUndergraduate Program Director, Organizational Leadership; Professor - Educatornancy.rogers@uc.edu
Shyan-Norwalt, Melissa RobinAsst Professor - Educatorshyannmr@ucmail.uc.edu
Speybroeck, Sara Asst Professor - Educatorsara.speybroeck@uc.edu
Weast, Julie AnnAssistant Professor, Educatorweastja@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Santana, Marie-Vee Assistant Professor-Adjunct
Sinha, Debjani Associate Professor - Adjunct & Private Practice, Psychologistsinhads@ucmail.uc.edu
Walker, Barbara J

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Bluestein, Venus Emerita
Burlew, Kathy McMicken Professorkathy.burlew@uc.edu
Foreman, Milton EEmeritusmilton.foreman@uc.edu
Ginn, Charles W.Associate Professorcharlie.ginn@uc.edu
Graham, Dee Emerita
Honeck, Richard PEmeritusrichard.honeck@uc.edu
Hovanitz, Christine AProfessorchristine.hovanitz@uc.edu
Howe, Steven RProfessor Emeritussteven.howe@uc.edu
Lundgren, David CramerProfessor Emeritusdavid.lundgren@uc.edu
Meyers, William REmerituswilliam.meyers@uc.edu
Norton, Aurelia E.Emerita
Oseas, Leonard Emeritus
Payne, Paul AEmerituspaul.payne@uc.edu
Rawlings, Edna IEmerita
Schumsky, Donald AEmeritusdonald.schumsky@uc.edu
Senter, Roderick JEmeritus
Steffen, John JEmeritusjohn.steffen@uc.edu
Strathern, Catherine Professorcatherine.strathern@uc.edu
Stutz, Robert M.Professorrobert.stutz@uc.edu
Taylor Jr., Purcell Professorpurcell.taylor@uc.edu
Vesprani, George JEmeritus
Warm, Joel SIntegration: default posi

Post-Doc Fellows / Research Associates

NameTitleEmail
Lamb, Maurice JPost Doc Fellowmaurice.lamb@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Logan, Sarah Program Coordinatorsarah.logan@uc.edu
Ogden, Juli Business Managerjuli.ogden@uc.edu
Pasquel, Tricia AProgram Coordinator (NE)patricia.pasquel@uc.edu