Faculty & Staff

Administration

Department Head: Dr. Leigh Smith 

Undergraduate Director: Dr. Richard Gass

Graduate Director: Dr. Rostislav Serota

Jump to:

Full-Time Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Altmannshofer, Wolfgang Assistant Professorwolfgang.altmannshofer@uc.edu
Argyres, Philip C.Professorphilip.argyres@uc.edu
Bischoff, Colin AAsst Professorcolin.bischoff@uc.edu
Bolech, C. J.Associate Professorcj.bolech@uc.edu
Esposito, F Paul Professorpaul.esposito@uc.edu
Gass, Richard GResearch Professional, Assistant Professor-Adjunct, Undergraduate Directorrichard.gass@uc.edu
Gori, Stefania Assistant Professorstefania.gori@uc.edu
Hanson, Margaret M.Associate Dean for Natural Sciences, Professormargaret.hanson@uc.edu
Jackson, Howard EverettProfessorhoward.jackson@uc.edu
Kagan, Alexander L.Professoralex.kagan@uc.edu
Kim, Young HProfessoryoung.kim@uc.edu
Kinoshita, Kay Professorkay.kinoshita@uc.edu
Koenig, Kathleen MAssociate Professorkathy.koenig@uc.edu
Kogan, Andrei B.Associate Professorandrei.kogan@uc.edu
Maries, Alexandru Assistant Professor - Educatoralexandru.maries@uc.edu
Mast, David BAssociate Professordavid.mast@uc.edu
Pinski, Frank Professorfrank.pinski@uc.edu
Plano Clark, Mark W.Associate Professor - Educatormark.planoclark@uc.edu
Schwartz, Alan J.Professoralan.j.schwartz@uc.edu
Serota, Rostislav A.Associate Professor, Graduate Directorrostislav.serota@uc.edu
Shah, Nayana Assistant Professor
Sitko, Michael LProfessormichael.sitko@uc.edu
Smith, Leigh MorrisProfessorleigh.smith@uc.edu
Sokoloff, Michael D.Professormichael.sokoloff@uc.edu
Sousa, Alexandre B.Assistant Professoralexandre.sousa@uc.edu
Wagner, Hans PeterAssociate Professorhans-peter.wagner@uc.edu
Wijewardhana, L.C.R. Professorl.c.r.wijewardhana@uc.edu
Zupan, Jure Assoc. Professorjure.zupan@uc.edu

Other Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Bosse, J David Instructor-Adjunctj.david.bosse@uc.edu
Flick, T Michael Associate Professor-Adjunctmichael.flick@uc.edu
Vaz, Cenalo Associate Professor-Adjunct, Associate Professorcenalo.vaz@uc.edu

Post-Doc Fellows / Research Associates

NameTitleEmail
Alves, Antonio Augusto Postdoctoral Fellowantonioaugusto.alvesjunior@uc.edu
Aurisano, Adam JPostdoctoral Fellowadam.aurisano@uc.edu
Martone, Mario Postdoctoral Fellow
Pal, Bilas Postdoctoral Fellowbilas.pal@uc.edu
Rodrigues, Eduardo Research Scientisteduardo.rodrigues@uc.edu
Sandilya, Saurabh Postdoctoral Fellowsaurabh.sandilya@uc.edu
Schreiner, Henry FredrickPost Doc Fellowhenry.schreiner@uc.edu
St. John, Jason Postdoctoral Fellow
Sun, Liang Postdoctoral Fellowliang.sun@uc.edu
Wang, Boqun Postdoctoral Fellowwang.boqun@uc.edu

Retired Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Chow, William SEmeritus Faculty
Endorf, Robert JEmeritus Facultyrobert.endorf@uc.edu
Fenichel, Henry Emeritus Facultyhenry.fenichel@uc.edu
Goodman, Bernard Emeritus Faculty
Jha, Shacheenatha Emeritus Faculty
Johnson, Randy AEmeritus Facultyrandy.johnson@uc.edu
Joiner, William C HEmeritus Faculty
Ma, Michael Emeritus Facultymichael.ma@uc.edu
McCarthy, John Emeritus Faculty
Russell, James EEmeritus Facultyjames.russell@uc.edu
Scanio, Joseph J GMcMicken Professorjoseph.scanio@uc.edu
Stubbins, Warren FEmeritus Faculty
Suranyi, Peter Emeritus Facultypeter.suranyi@uc.edu
Witten, Louis Emeritus Facultylouis.witten@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Arcaute, Suzerain C.Business Managersuzerain.arcaute@uc.edu
Bortner, Larry Management Professional II, Assistant Professor-Adjunctlarry.bortner@uc.edu
Kimbelton, William LComputer & Info Analyst IIwilliam.kimbelton@uc.edu
Leach, William H.Technical Professional IIhenry.leach@uc.edu
Markus, John S.Technical Professional IIjohn.markus@uc.edu
Teaney, Dara LProgram Managerdara.teaney@uc.edu
Volz, Andrew EModel Makerandrew.volz@uc.edu
Willingham, Diane Program Coordinator (NE)diane.willingham@uc.edu