Faculty & Staff

Townsend-Small, Amy

Associate Professor, Director of the Environmental Studies Program

605 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-3762

amy.townsend-small@uc.edu

Breslin, Paula W.

Academic Director, Internship Program and Environmental Studies Program

613A Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9707

paula.breslin@uc.edu

Allen, Susan E

Assistant Professor

458 Braunstein Hall

513-556-5787

susan.allen@uc.edu

Buffam, Ishi D

Associate Professor

731H Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9745

ishi.buffam@uc.edu

Crowley, Brooke E

Assistant Professor, Stable Isotope Ecology, Quaternary Paleoecology

503 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-7181

brooke.crowley@uc.edu

Depoe, Stephen P

Professor, Head

137D McMicken Hall

513-556-4459

Eisner, Wendy R.

Professor

400A Braunstein Hall

513-556-3926

wendy.eisner@uc.edu

Gioielli, Robert R.

Assistant Professor of History

284 BA WALT

513-936-7117

rob.gioielli@uc.edu

Hinkel, Kenneth M

McMicken Scholar

400-F Braunstein Hall

513-556-3430

kenneth.hinkel@uc.edu

Havig, Jeff R.

Asst Professor - Adj

513-556-3732

jeff.havig@uc.edu

Matter, Stephen F.

Associate Professor

731I Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9768

stephen.matter@uc.edu

Maurer, Eric F.

Assistant Professor Educator

1409 Crosley Tower

513-556-9706

eric.maurer@uc.edu

Meloncon, Lisa

Associate Professor, Technical Communication

350E McMicken Hall

513-556-3034

Mewhirter, Jack Michael

Assistant Professor

513-556-3302

jack.mewhirter@uc.edu

Miller, Arnold I

Professor of Geology and Senior Associate Dean, McMicken College of Arts & Sciences

155A McMicken Hall

513-556-1019

arnold.miller@uc.edu

Miller, Joshua H

Asst Professor

509 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-6704

joshua.miller@uc.edu

Murphy, Daniel

Assistant Professor

4th Braunstein Hall

513-556-3415

daniel.murphy2@uc.edu

Petersen, Dan

Biological Scientist/Toxicologist, US EPA

Aronoff Center

513-556-4678

dan.petersen@uc.edu

Sastry, Shaunak

Assistant Professor

120A McMicken Hall

513-556-4479

shaunak.sastry@uc.edu

Stradling, David S

Associate Dean for Humanities, Zane L. Miller Professor of History

370A McMicken Hall

513-556-2057

david.stradling@uc.edu

Tong, Tak Yung

Professor, 2+2 Program Advisor

401D Braunstein Hall

513-556-3435

susanna.tong@uc.edu

Yancey, Elissa

Educator Associate Professor

5307 French Hall

513-556-4350

journalism@uc.edu

Miller, Autumn

Asst Professor - Educator

146A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

autumn.miller@uc.edu

Willis, Susan M

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

122 BA WALT

513-936-7142

susan.willis@uc.edu

Galindez, Kyle R

513-556-4700

"); pageTracker._trackPageview();