Center for Film and Media Studies Board and Staff

CFMS Staff

Todd Herzog, Director

Stanley Corkin, Associate Director

Michael Gott, Director of Programming

Rebecca Dulemba, Program Coordinator

CFMS Executive Board

Kevin Burke, Niehoff Professor, Electronic Media (CCM)

Stanley Corkin, Niehoff Professor, English, History, and Film Studies (A&S)

Grace Epstein, Associate Professor, English and Film Studies (A&S)

Mike Fleisch, Founder, Chase Public and Managing Parner, dpict LLC

Michael Gott, Niehoff Professor, French and Film Studies (A&S)

Udo Greinacher, Niehoff Professor, Architecture (DAAP)

Donald Hancock, Producer, Cincinnati Educational Television

Todd Herzog, Niehoff Professor, German and Film Studies (A&S)

Sean Hughes, Associate Professor-Educator, Journalism (A&S)

Yianni Kanellopoulos, President, UC Film Club

Peter Niehoff, Trustee and PhD Candidate, History (A&S)

Brian Sholis, Curator of Photography, Cincinnati Art Museum

Michael Sanders, Professor, Electroinic Media Communications (Blue Ash)

Kristen Erwin Schlotman, Executive Director, Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Film Commission

T.T. Stern-Enzi, Executive Director, WatchWriteNow

Morgan Thomas, Assistant Professor, Art History (DAAP)

Andrea Torrice, Broadcast Media Professional, MFA Candidate (DAAP)