Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Tenure-Track Faculty

Ban, Zhuo

Assistant Professor

119C McMicken Hall

513-556-4544

zhuo.ban@uc.edu

Banjo, Omotayo

Associate Professor

121-A McMicken Hall

513-556-2142

omotayo.banjo@uc.edu

Chang, Pamara Flora

Asst Professor

120B McMicken Hall

513-556-4029

pamara.chang@uc.edu

Depoe, Stephen P

Professor, Head

137D McMicken Hall

513-556-4459

Fairhurst, Gail T.

Professor

119B McMicken Hall

513-556-4460

gail.fairhurst@uc.edu

Haas, Stephen M

Associate Professor

145B McMicken Hall

513-556-4442

stephen.haas@uc.edu

Jackson II, Ronald L

Professor of Communication

146C McMicken Hall

513-556-4493

ronald.jackson@uc.edu

Jenkins, Eric Scott

Assistant Professor

144-A McMicken Hall

513-556-6232

eric.jenkins@uc.edu

Jennings, Nancy A

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director, and Director of the Children's Education and Entertainment Research (CHEER) Lab

120CA McMicken Hall

513-556-4456

nancy.jennings@uc.edu

Liao, Tony

Assistant Professor

513-556-4440

tony.liao@uc.edu

Lynch, John A.

Associate Professor

144C McMicken Hall

513-556-4573

john.lynch@uc.edu

Neuwirth, Kurt J.

Associate Professor

050A McMicken Hall

513-556-1571

kurt.neuwirth@uc.edu

Sastry, Shaunak

Assistant Professor

120A McMicken Hall

513-556-4479

shaunak.sastry@uc.edu

Zoller, Heather M.

Professor

143 McMicken Hall

513-556-4468

heather.zoller@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

Boys, Suzanne

Associate Professor; Public Relations Certificate Program Director

149A McMicken Hall

513-556-5029

boysse@ucmail.uc.edu

Fuller, Steven

Educator Professor

149D McMicken Hall

513-556-4056

steven.fuller@uc.edu

Galyen, Kristina Tabor

Professor

140B McMicken Hall

513-556-2676

kristina.galyen@uc.edu

Gee, Amber K

Educator Associate Professor

149C McMicken Hall

513-556-4453

amber.gee@uc.edu

Griffin, Evan R.

Educator Professor

149D McMicken Hall

513-556-4467

evan.griffin@uc.edu

Luccioni, LisaMarie

Educator Professor, Certified Etiquette Expert & Image Professional, Corporate Speaker, & Princeton Review Top Professor

146B McMicken Hall

513-556-4415

lisamarie.luccioni@uc.edu

Mayer, Molly B.

Educator Professor, Business Communication Coordinator

149B McMicken Hall

513-556-2005

molly.b.mayer@uc.edu

Metzler, Maribeth S.

Professor

145A McMicken Hall

513-556-4473

maribeth.metzler@uc.edu

Miller, Autumn

Asst Professor - Educator

146A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

autumn.miller@uc.edu

Mitchell, Pama

Educator Associate Professor

037 McMicken Hall

513-556-4103

pama.mitchell@uc.edu

Newman, Lisa H.

Educator Professor, Department of Communication

037C McMicken Hall

513-556-4458

lisa.newman@uc.edu

Woeste, Michael J.

Associate Professor

120B McMicken Hall

513-556-4474

michael.woeste@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Alexander, Marthe

Annual Adjunct Instructor

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marthe.alexander@uc.edu

Drakeford, Amanda K

Instructor - Adj

University Hall

513-556-4440

amanda.drakeford@uc.edu

Graves-Rack, Jessica Joanna

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

147 McMicken Hall

513-556-8993

jessica.rack@uc.edu

Grubbs, Jennifer D

Asst Professor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

jenny.grubbs@uc.edu

Hamilton, Jennifer

Asst Professor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

jennifer.hamilton@uc.edu

Jordan, Jerry M.

Research Associate

RECCENTER

513-556-5580

jerry.jordan@uc.edu

Jorgensen, Mark

Instructor - Adj

University Hall

513-556-3772

mark.jorgensen@uc.edu

Lanser, Kelly A

Instructor - Adj

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

kelly.gade@uc.edu

Owens, Zachary N.

147A McMicken Hall

513-556-8993

Pauly, Marissa

Instructor - Adj

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marissa.pauly@uc.edu

Reisdorf, Bianca Christin

Assistant Professor - Adjunct

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

bianca.reisdorf@uc.edu

Schulte, Nancy Lee

Instructor - Adj Ann

147A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

nancy.schulte@uc.edu

Sharp, Michael J.

Asst Professor - Educator

730M Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-1533

michael.sharp@uc.edu

Shmalo, Marlene

Instructor - Adj Ann

147 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

marlene.shmalo@uc.edu

Stein, Krysten

Instructor - Adj

810 D Old Chemistry Building

513-556-1506

krysten.stein@uc.edu

Stewart, Julie

Dr.

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

julie.stewart@uc.edu

Talbot, Stephanie

Instructor - Adj Ann

140A McMicken Hall

513-556-4427

stephanie.talbot@uc.edu

Waddle, Devin D

McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

Wagner, Lisa Marie

Asst Professor - Adj

147A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

lisa.wagner@uc.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Blevins, Jeffrey Layne

Head, Department of Journalism & Associate Professor

22 B McMicken Hall

513-556-0788

jeffrey.blevins@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Berryman-Fink, Cindy

Professor Emerita

120 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

cynthia.berryman-fink@uc.edu

Crocker-Lakness, James Wilbur

Professor Emeritus

120 McMicken Hall

513-556-4479

james.crocker-lakness@uc.edu

Currie, R Hector

Professor Emeritus

000-000-0000

hector.currie@uc.edu

Jisha, Henry J

Professor Emeritus

941-927-5541

Long, Janice M

Professor Emerita

513-556-4493

Pederson, Lucille

Professor Emerita

513-793-2901

Porte, Michael S

Professor Emeritus

3513 French Hall

513-556-3493

michael.porte@uc.edu

Rutledge, F Paul

Professor Emeritus

513-381-4529

Sabourin, Teresa

Professor - Emeritus

146 McMicken Hall

513-556-4475

teresa.sabourin@uc.edu

Trent, Judith S

Professor

146 McMicken Hall

513-523-4484

judith.trent@uc.edu

Verderber, Rudolph

Professor Emeritus

859-781-8807

Staff

Becker, Hannah

Financial Administrator 2 (NE)

401B Braunstein Hall

513-556-3480

hannah.becker@uc.edu

Bizzarri, Corina

Business Administrator

137A McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

corina.bizzarri@uc.edu

Kocani, Vesna

Financial Administrator 2

207 McMicken Hall

513-556-6329

vesna.kocani@uc.edu

Wallen, Alyssa

Program Manager (NE)

137 McMicken Hall

513-556-4440

alyssa.wallen@uc.edu