Faculty and Staff Directory

Tenure-Track Faculty

Alvarez, Noe T

Asst Professor

562 Engineering Research Cntr

832-623-3451

noe.alvarez@uc.edu

Ayres, Neil

Associate Professor

704C Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9280

neil.ayres@uc.edu

Baldwin, Michael J.

Associate Professor, Co-Graduate Program Director

302 Crosley Tower

513-556-9225

michael.baldwin@uc.edu

Beck, Thomas L

Professor

1301 Crosley Tower

513-556-4886

thomas.beck@uc.edu

Breiner, Jonathan M.

Associate Professor

511.11 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0713

jonathan.breiner@uc.edu

Connick, William

Professor

430 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-0148

william.connick@uc.edu

Dima, Ruxandra I

Associate Professor

304 Crosley Tower

513-556-3961

ruxandra.dima@uc.edu

Guan, Hairong

Professor

822 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-6377

hairong.guan@uc.edu

Gudmundsdottir, Anna

Professor and Head

821 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-3380

anna.gudmundsdottir@uc.edu

Heineman, William R

Distinguished Research Professor

120 Crosley Tower

513-556-9210

william.heineman@uc.edu

Kim, In-Kwon

Assistant Professor

802 Crosley Tower

513-556-1909

in-kwon.kim@uc.edu

Limbach, Patrick A

Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar

540 University Hall

513-558-0026

Pat.Limbach@uc.edu

Mack, James

Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean of the Graduate School

110A Van Wormer Hall

513-556-2872

james.mack@uc.edu

Merino, Eddie J.

Associate Professor

803 Crosley Tower

513-556-8579

edward.merino@uc.edu

Pinhas, Allan R.

Professor

602 Crosley Tower

513-556-9255

allan.pinhas@uc.edu

Ross, Ashley Elizabeth

Asst Professor

513-556-9314

ashley.ross@uc.edu

Sagle, Laura B

Assistant Professor

902 Crosley Tower

513-556-1034

laura.sagle@uc.edu

Smithrud, David B.

Associate Professor

603 Crosley Tower

513-556-9254

david.smithrud@uc.edu

Stan, George

Associate Professor

1501B Crosley Tower

513-556-3049

george.stan@uc.edu

Tsang, Pearl

Associate Professor

701 Crosley Tower

513-556-2301

tsangpgob@uc.edu

White, Ryan J

Associate Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar

513-556-4837

ryan.white@uc.edu

Zhang, Peng

Associate Professor of Chemistry & Materials Science

702 Crosley Tower

513-556-9222

peng.zhang@uc.edu

Research Faculty

Addepalli, Balu

Asst Professor - Research

429 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-0920

balasual@ucmail.uc.edu

Landero, Julio Alberto

Research Assistant Professor

507A Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9304

Landerjo@ucmail.uc.edu

Educator Faculty

Vonderheide, Anne M.

Assistant Professor - Educator and Director of Undergraduate Studies

415 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9331

anne.vonderheide@uc.edu

Waddell, Daniel

Asst Professor - Educator

509 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-5840

Daniel.Waddell@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

Kugel, Roger William

Dr.

402 Crosley Tower

513-556-8417

roger.kugel@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Bell-Horwath, Tiffany Renee

Visiting Asst Professor

508 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-3023

tiffany.bell-horwath@uc.edu

Chatterjee, Ranjit

Adjunct Associate Professor

400 Crosley Tower

513-556-9200

ranjit.chatterjee@uc.edu

Chester, Thomas Lee

Professor

204 Crosley Tower

513-310-7375

thomas.chester@uc.edu

Pinyayev, Tatyana S

Asst Professor - Adj

415 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9200

pinyayts@ucmail.uc.edu

Schmidt, Diane

Professor - Adj Research

604 Crosley Tower

513-556-5512

diane.schmidt@uc.edu

Shulman, Joel I.

Professor-Adjunct

200 Crosley Tower

513-556-9212

joel.shulman@uc.edu

Slonecker, Patrick Jon

Asst Professor - Adj

404A Rieveschl Hall

513-256-9989

slonecp@ucmail.uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Ault, Bruce S.

Distinguished Teaching Professor

401 Crosley Tower

513-556-9238

bruce.ault@uc.edu

Bobst, Albert M

Professor

903 Crosley Tower

513-556-9281

albert.bobst@uc.edu

Jensen, William B

Professor

508 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9326

william.jensen@uc.edu

Kreishman, George

Emeritus Faculty, Professor-Adjunct

405A Crosley Tower

513-556-5511

Macomber, Roger S

Emeritus Faculty

805-389-0226

Mark, James Edward

Emeritus Faculty

1501B Crosley Tower

513-556-9292

McDaniel, Darl H

Emeritus Faculty

504 Crosley Tower

513-556-9215

Ridgway, Tom

Professor

501 Crosley Tower

513-556-9247

thomas.ridgway@uc.edu

Seliskar, Carl J

Emeritus Faculty

124 Crosley Tower

513-556-9213

carl.j.seliskar@uc.edu

Sprague, Estel D

Professor

509 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9237

estel.sprague@uc.edu

Stalcup, Apryll M.

Professor

201 Crosley Tower

513-556-9216

Thayer, John

Emeritus Faculty

504 Crosley Tower

513-556-9215

Wilson, R Marshall

Emeritus Faculty

McMicken Hall

513-556-9261

Staff

Adams, Kellee E.

Business Manager

403 Crosley Tower

513-556-9300

kellee.adams@uc.edu

Ament, Kristina A

Sr Lab Associate (NE)

514 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9374

kristina.ament@uc.edu

Baker, John T.

Technical Assistant, Management Professional II

410 Crosley Tower

513-556-9321

john.baker@uc.edu

Carey, Kimberly R.

Program Director

121 Crosley Tower

513-556-0293

kim.carey@uc.edu

Ding, Keyang

Research Professional

123C Crosley Tower

513-556-9211

keyang.ding@uc.edu

Hulsman, Jill M

Financial Admin 2

400 Crosley Tower

513-556-9303

jill.hulsman@uc.edu

Kaval, Necati

Research Professional

102 Crosley Tower

513-556-9201

necati.kaval@uc.edu

Krause, Jeanette

Research Professional

306 Crosley Tower

513-556-9226

jeanette.krause@uc.edu

Lieberman, Deborah

Academic Director, Associate Professor-Adjunct

511 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-2703

deborah.lieberman@uc.edu

Macha, Stephen F.

Research Professional

412A Rieveschl Hall

513-556-1575

stephen.macha@uc.edu

Padolik, Peter A

Research Professional

510 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9315

peter.padolik@uc.edu

Petermann, Jennifer Danielle

Financial Administrator 1 (NE)

404 Crosley Tower

513-556-1903

jennifer.petermann@uc.edu

Piocos, Elizabeth A

Academic Director

502 Crosley Tower

513-556-5891

elizabeth.piocos@uc.edu

Sallans, Larry

Research Professional

412 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-1575

larry.sallans@uc.edu

Thomas, Rudy W

Research Professional

529 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9312

rudy.thomas@uc.edu

Voorhees, Robert T

Research Professional

416 Rieveschl Hall

513-556-9297

robert.voorhees@uc.edu