Chemistry

Jump to:

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Bell-Horwath, Tiffany ReneeAsst Professor - Visitingtiffany.bell-horwath@uc.edu
Chatterjee, Ranjit Adjunct Associate Professorranjit.chatterjee@uc.edu
Chester, Thomas LeeProfessorthomas.chester@uc.edu
Pinyayev, Tatyana SAsst Professor - Adjtatyana.pinyayev@uc.edu
Schmidt, Diane Professor - Adj Researchdiane.schmidt@uc.edu
Shulman, Joel I.Professor-Adjunctjoel.shulman@uc.edu
Slonecker, Patrick JonAsst Professor - Adjpatrick.slonecker@uc.edu

Educator Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Vonderheide, Anne M.Assistant Professor - Educator and Director of Undergraduate Studiesanne.vonderheide@uc.edu
Waddell, Daniel Asst Professor - EducatorDaniel.Waddell@uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Ault, Bruce S.Distinguished Teaching Professorbruce.ault@uc.edu
Bobst, Albert MProfessoralbert.bobst@uc.edu
Jensen, William BProfessorwilliam.jensen@uc.edu
Kreishman, George Emeritus Faculty, Professor-Adjunct
Macomber, Roger SEmeritus Faculty
Mark, James EdwardEmeritus Faculty
McDaniel, Darl HEmeritus Faculty
Ridgway, Tom Professorthomas.ridgway@uc.edu
Seliskar, Carl JEmeritus Facultycarl.j.seliskar@uc.edu
Sprague, Estel DProfessorestel.sprague@uc.edu
Stalcup, Apryll M.Professor
Thayer, John Emeritus Faculty
Wilson, R Marshall Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Abdelaziz, Nayera Marzouk RaidGraduate Assistant
AbdulSalam, Safnas Farwin
Alazemi, Abdulrahman M
Andersen, Joel Graduate Assistant
Avestan, Mohammad Sadegh Graduate Assistant
Banerjee, Upasana Graduate Assistant
Barker, Nate MichaelGraduate Assistant
Bolton, Brett Aaron Graduate Assistant
Borland, Kayla Graduate Assistant
Branch, Shirmir D
Bruzas, Ian
Cary, Rejeana MGraduate Assistant
Chai, Qinyuan
Collett, Joel DGraduate Assistant
Dai, Huiguang Graduate Studnet
Earnest, Kaylin GGraduate Assistant
Eberhardt, Nathan
Eisenhart, Andrew EverettGraduate Assistant
Ekanayake, Dewmi AmayaGraduate Assistant
Elshewy, Ahmed MahmoudGraduate Assistant
Fonseka, Yasan YuresGraduate Assistant
Gatlin, DeVonna Monike'Graduate Assistant PhD Candidate in Chemistry M.S. in Chemistry
George, Sobiya Graduate Assistant
Gurjar, Purujit NGraduate Assistant
Haley, Becca AliceGraduate Assistant
He, Jie
Hendrickson, Spencer Graduate Assistant
Herman, Staci MarieGraduate Assistant
Hoffman, Mary KGraduate Assistant
Houser, Whitney Ms.
Javidialesaadi, Abdolreza Graduate Assistant
Jiang, Nan
Jiang, Rui
Jora, Manasses ZulianiGraduate Assistant
Karimi Abdolmaleki, Mahmood
Kelley, Melissa SueGraduate Assistant
Li, Yingze Graduate Assistant
Liu, Jing Graduate Assistant
Lobue, Peter AGraduate Assistant
Lum, William Graduate Assistant
Lydon, Evan Graduate Assistant
Merz Jr, Dale RGraduate Assistant
Muldoon, Allison
Nambukara Wellala, Nadeesha PrabhathiniePost Doc Fellow (NE)nadeesha.nambukarawellala@uc.edu
Nanattuchirayil Vijayan, Anjaly Graduate Assistant
Nogueira e Silva, Rebecca Graduate Assistant
Norton, Amie Graduate student
Nourian, Fariba
Ortiz-Trankina, Lianna Graduate Assistant
Osisioma, Onyinye Graduate Assistant
Paulines, Mellie June SGraduate Assistant
Perera, Mario SurenGraduate Assistant
Pourfarjam, Yasin Graduate Assistant
Powers, Lucas
Premnauth, Gurdat Graduate Assistant
Psihountas, Christina IriniGraduate Assistant
Refaei, Maryanne Graduate Assistantmaryanne.refaei@uc.edu
Reifsteck, Jamison Graduate Assistant
Ringo, Jessica MGraduate Assistant
Saadawi, Ryan T
Schmale, Megan StantonGraduate Assistant
Shah, Sheeniza Graduate Assistant
Shields, Dylan JosephGraduate Assistant
Shih, Yu-Hsuan
Slusher, Craig L.
Smith, Michael EdwardGraduate Assistant
Smith, Skyler Graduate Assistant
Solivio, Beulah Graduate Assistant
Stastny, Angela Graduate Assistant
Stiner, Cory A.Graduate Assistant
Sun, Congliang Graduate Assistant
Surrao, Alicia Marie
Talley, Allison L
Thakur, Priti Graduate Assistant
Thenna Hewa, Kosala
Unser, Sarah
Varikoti, Rohith Anand Graduate Assistant
Wang, Cong Graduate Assistant
Wang, Peng
WANG, QI Graduate Assistant
Warmin, Mary RebeccaGraduate Assistant
Westbrook, Emily GraceGraduate Assistant
Wijesiri, Niranga Graduate Assistant
Williams, Caroline KGraduate Assistant
Yu, Ningxi Graduate Assistant
Yu, Zhao Graduate Assistant
Yue, Conghui Graduate Assistant
Zhao, Haohan
Zhao, Ruoxia Graduate Assistant
Zhu, Haizhou Graduate Assistant

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Addepalli, Balu Asst Professor - Researchaddepalli.balasubrahmanyam@uc.edu
Landero, Julio AlbertoResearch Assistant Professorjulio.landero@uc.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Adams, Kellee E.Business Managerkellee.adams@uc.edu
Ament, Kristina ASr Lab Associate (NE)kristina.ament@uc.edu
Baker, John T.Technical Assistant, Management Professional IIjohn.baker@uc.edu
Carey, Kimberly R.Program Directorkim.carey@uc.edu
Ding, Keyang Research Professionalkeyang.ding@uc.edu
Hulsman, Jill MFinancial Admin 2jill.hulsman@uc.edu
Kaval, Necati Research Professionalnecati.kaval@uc.edu
Krause, Jeanette Research Professionaljeanette.krause@uc.edu
Lieberman, Deborah Academic Director, Associate Professor-Adjunctdeborah.lieberman@uc.edu
Macha, Stephen F.Research Professionalstephen.macha@uc.edu
Padolik, Peter AResearch Professionalpeter.padolik@uc.edu
Petermann, Jennifer DanielleFinancial Administrator 1 (NE)jennifer.petermann@uc.edu
Piocos, Elizabeth AAcademic Directorelizabeth.piocos@uc.edu
Sallans, Larry Research Professionallarry.sallans@uc.edu
Thomas, Rudy WResearch Professionalrudy.thomas@uc.edu
Voorhees, Robert TResearch Professionalrobert.voorhees@uc.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Alvarez, Noe TAsst Professornoe.alvarez@uc.edu
Ayres, Neil Associate Professorneil.ayres@uc.edu
Baldwin, Michael J.Associate Professor, Co-Graduate Program Directormichael.baldwin@uc.edu
Beck, Thomas LProfessorthomas.beck@uc.edu
Breiner, Jonathan M.Associate Professorjonathan.breiner@uc.edu
Connick, William Professorwilliam.connick@uc.edu
Dima, Ruxandra IAssociate Professorruxandra.dima@uc.edu
Guan, Hairong Professorhairong.guan@uc.edu
Gudmundsdottir, Anna Professor and Headanna.gudmundsdottir@uc.edu
Heineman, William RDistinguished Research Professorwilliam.heineman@uc.edu
Kim, In-Kwon Assistant Professorin-kwon.kim@uc.edu
Limbach, Patrick AProfessor and Ohio Eminent Scholarpat.limbach@uc.edu
Mack, James Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean of the Graduate Schooljames.mack@uc.edu
Merino, Eddie J.Associate Professoredward.merino@uc.edu
Pinhas, Allan R.Professorallan.pinhas@uc.edu
Ross, Ashley ElizabethAsst Professorashley.ross@uc.edu
Sagle, Laura BAssistant Professorlaura.sagle@uc.edu
Smithrud, David B.Associate Professordavid.smithrud@uc.edu
Stan, George Associate Professorgeorge.stan@uc.edu
Tsang, Pearl Associate Professortsangpgob@uc.edu
White, Ryan JAssociate Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholarryan.white@uc.edu
Zhang, Peng Associate Professor of Chemistry & Materials Sciencepeng.zhang@uc.edu

Visiting Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Kugel, Roger WilliamDr.roger.kugel@uc.edu